We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
16
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Good airport transfer, the host and staff is very friendly and even made us complimentary refreshing dessert by the pool. The cabin is comfortable and the resort is a 5-10mins walk to Choeng Mon Beach and city.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JulienSwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights whilst visiting Koh Samui. It is the perfect little place to stay. There are only 6 villas surrounding the pool so it is very private. Your breakfast is brought to you every morning on your terrace which is such a lovely touch. The villas themselves are lovely and there is a lot of space inside compared to most hotels. Each villa is about 5 steps from the pool, whilst we were there we had the pool area completely to ourselves every time. The girls working there are lovely and helpful, they even gave us a lift to the pier when we left to get our boat to Koh Phangan which saved us money on a taxi. It is only 5 minutes walk to the beach and less to the centre of Choeng Mon to bars/restaurants/shops. From there you can also wait on the road for a songthaew (cheap thai taxi alternative) and get anywhere around the island for a reasonable price, they come past all the time. The only thing which isn't perfect is the breakfast but it is a pretty standard breakfast that is offered in most places in Thailand! Would 100% recommend staying here whilst in Koh Samui.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lydiaibbotson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Lovely spacious bungalows with lots of light and windows, including a modest living room and spacious bedroom, all brand new! Great made to order breakfast, friendly staff, and just 5 minutes walk to a lovely beach with lots of places to eat. Recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 359ajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended. Very quiet area, Only 6 months old. Still not finished but still excellent. Staff were amazing. Their service was excellent. The room was clean. Thankyou very much for a great time!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

We spent 6 nights at the villa in Choeng mon. Very quiet area for people who are looking to relax. Although, the chaweng walking street is a approximately 15 minutes drive.

The staff was looking after our every need (offer to drive us, made reservations for scooters or trips/tours, serving breakfast at our room, etc.).

The resort is really clean and the villa is spacious. There was hot water, a nice pool, good working a/c, etc.

We recommend Kaya Mani Thai Villa Resort! 10/10

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Roxanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews