We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa 100% satisfaction”
End unit with green roadside area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End unit with green roadside area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
End unit with green roadside area
Front of the Condo with a parking space.
Entrance inside the condo
Fully equipped kitchen
Bar area
Dining table and living room
Living room
Fully air-conditioned bedroom.
Bed room closet
Guest bathroom
Master bedroom, fully air-conditioned with ensuite bathroom. It has a porch with a nice ocean view.
Master bathroom
Ground floor patio
North side beach of Jolly Harbour. This is literally a 5 minute walk from the condo :)
North side beach of Jolly Harbour. This is literally a 5 minute walk from the condo :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Jolly Harbour, Saint Mary Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explore76...
1 review
“Amazing villa 100% satisfaction”
Reviewed 15 October 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I’ve been to Antigua several times always staying in Jolly Harbour because of its ideal location. I must say this villa is by far the best place I’ve stayed thus far.
Michael was friendly & made us feel very welcome. The villa was very clean & had all necessary amenities including wi-fi, stereo system, washer/dryer, cable tv & even complimentary beers which was fantastic.
Jolly Beach was a stones throw away & the supermarket being a 10-15 min walk or quick 2 min drive.
I will be back again very soon cause loved everything about this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thanks so much Palak for your much appreciated kind review.We are very happy that your stay was homely and comfortable.Also happy that the villa was up to your expectations.We hope truly to keep it this way and improve even further.
Kindest regards to you all
Michael & Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demi944
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Wonderful location, Michael the owner was very kind and diligent, making our stay as happy and enjoyable as possible.”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The beach just a few minutes walk from the condo was gorgeous. The condo has a real kitchen so made our stay so easy as we loved to cook. Safe, clean and comfortable. When I arrived there was a bottle of wine already chilling in the fridge, how perfect.
Michael the owner and his daughter really went out of their way to make our stay trouble free and enjoyable. The rental of a golf cart is a must, so much fun whizzing about.
Highly recommend !!!!.
Thank you so very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
It is really a big deal for us to see folks enjoy their stay at our condo in Jolly Harbour as after all you have planned this vacation for a long time and it truly should be perfect and worry free.So happy that you and the other family members were comfortable and felt at home.Was also a pleasure to meet you.Again thanks much for your kind review as it means so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelaOxt...
Oxted
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented Michael's condo for a month, and it was the best equipped villa we have ever rented. Michael was very helpful during the booking process, answering my endless questions promptly, and was very attentive during our stay without being intrusive. It was a pleasure to have upgraded bathrooms with decent showers, so many villa owners neglect this important room!

It was great to have a 'starter pack' when we arrived, including much needed beer after a long flight from the uk! It meant we didn't have to rush off to the supermarket, and could just go out and enjoy dinner.

It would have been good to have had a barbecue as there is plenty of space. Also, and I'm sorry to make a criticism, Michael, but I think the area between the patio and the waters edge could be made more attractive with a little upgrading.

But all in all, the villa had everything we needed, and it really felt like home from the moment we arrived.

Thank you Michael!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
We always try our best to ensure that folks who plan a vacation here are as happy and most comfortable, as it is so important after spending on costly airfares and other expenses.It was a pleasure having you at the condo Angela,along with the other family members and thanks so much for taking good care of it.
Based on your feedback we will be reviewing this year, the waterfront of the unit to see how we can secure items like BBQ since the roadside is so close with public access.
Thanks so much for the great review as it is very much appreciated.
Kind regards
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: beautifully decorated
Liked least: a little farther away from the restaurants
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
It is so important to us that our guests are very happy before,during and after their stay as a hassle free vacation that you saved up for is priority.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
heartbeat...
New York City, New York
1 review
“A Jolly Good Time”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My daughter and I stayed at Hall’s Waterfront Condo in Antigua for two wonderful weeks in May 2016 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Tucked away in a beautifully lush, quiet, and safe gated community in Jolly Harbour, Hall's Waterfront Condo offers guests a home away from home with all of the necessary amenities. The convenience of having a full size kitchen was great, especially since we love to cook.

The two story condo was very clean and spacious with two comfortable bedrooms each with a private bath, perfect for my two week stay with my adult daughter and just right for a family of four. There is also a pleasant view of the marina from the upstairs bedroom and downstairs living room.

The condo is located within a 5 minute walk to a private beach, which we loved. It is also a 15-20 minute walk or a 5-10 minute ride in a golf cart or car rental to the shopping area and larger and more popular Jolly Beach.

The owner Michael and his family made sure that all our needs were met and did not hesitate to answer our many questions. They offered excellent tips on places of interest and made themselves available 24-7. Antigua in general, in our opinion, is a very expensive island with regards to cost of food, taxi, and hotel rates. We found this condo to be a great deal for the length of our stay. We are already contemplating our next visit!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing