We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of Villa jolly harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of Villa jolly harbour
One of the Beaches at Jolly Harbour Large family outdoor swimming Pool/Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Front view of Villa jolly harbour
One of the Beaches at Jolly Harbour
Large family outdoor swimming Pool/Bar
Front Bedroom with en suite.
Double Bed/en suite waterfront.
Marina view from the Sports Bar.
Open Plan kitchen/Lounge.
Enjoy Al fresco Dining on the Patio
Have a game of Tennis at jolly Harbour
Various watersports available on Jolly Beach
Stunning Half Moon Bay
Enjoy peaceful relaxation on the Patio
Watersports on Jolly Beach
Open plan lounge .
Tranquill waterfront Villas
Relax on the balcony upstairs with a drink!
Twin Bedroom
Marina at jolly ;
view from front of Villa to beach
Beach 5 mins away.
view from the North Beach
view from Dennis's beach bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Jolly Harbour, Saint Mary Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theo R
Chestermere, Alberta
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family Reunion”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here near the end of our vacation and it was a good location. The place was clean and everything worked. Some sliding doors were stiff and the A/C leaked, management promised to fix. Be prepared this does not come with any cleaning or dishwashing supplies. You will need transportation either rent a car or just golf cart for groceries.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I loved it here. Very spacious with great outside space!! I watched the sunrise every morning. The patio has plenty of shade in the afternoon.Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking time out to review our Villa, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a lovely vacation in Antigua. We would be thrilled to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in Jolly Harbor near all attractions”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Villa located at the North figure of Jolly Harbour. The Villa has two bedrooms each equipped with a full bathroom, and there is an additional bathroom off the kitchen. The two balconies have an excellent view of the water. There is a beach just a 5-minute walk from the Villa, the village of Jolly Harbour with the shopping, restaurants, and the grocery store is approximately a 10 - 15-minute walk. I would suggest renting a car or a golf cart when staying at this Villa.

Overall the Villa is in good condition; there are just a couple of things that could make our experience "Excellent" rather than "Good." The agent for the Villa was "reactive" rather than "proactive," for example the owner had confirmed that another set of keys would be available for us upon our arrival. Unfortunately, we had to call the Agent several times to obtain the key. Also, we were refused entry to the pool, because the Agent had not filed the required documentation, this meant several more calls to the Agent.

The Villa has a fully-equipped kitchen. However, the cookware was damaged this hampered our ability to cook meals in the Villa. This situation should be rectified with a visit to the local store. Also, many of the electrical plugs and light switches were defective.

Antigua is a fantastic island, and I would recommend a visit to the warm sunny island. The island of "Sea and Sun."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Thank you for taking time out to review our Villa, We are glad you and friends had a lovely time in Antigua and enjoyed staying in Villa. Pleasure to welcome you back any time for Holiday.
Thanks again.
Janine .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony leading on from the master suite, lovely view.
Liked least: No complaints!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2013
Its always lovely to get positive feedback from past guests.
Returning guests will always be offered a discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;