We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for 2-3 families”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KrazyLegs...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for 2-3 families”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were 5 adults and 4 kids. We liked the house. Very characterful. Lots of space including a playroom for the kids.

Not too far from the centre and very handy for the train/tram station, supermarket and cafe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Lovely townhouse and perfect for groups/families”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Alex was an incredible host, who always responded quickly and was very reliable. The house, oh my, this lovely house!!! Clean, spacious, so spacious, nice little garden, beautiful wooden floors...we were a group of six and absolutely loved your stay there!!! THANK YOU ALEX!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JezzaChel...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Fun had!”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were two families staying for a short break in Porto. The house was the perfect size accommodation for 9 of us. It was well located for supermarkets, town and the metro. Alexandra was lovely, full of helpful information and very welcoming. We had a lovely time in Porto. Thank you Alexandra!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
1 review
“Even better than we could have hoped!”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were five friends visiting Porto for the first time. We loved the look of the place on the internet, but were slightly concerned that we were a bit far out from the centre of town , and that a more central hotel might have worked better.

It didn't matter at all. We were welcomed warmly by Vasco and the house was the perfect base for a group of friends for the weekend.

Brilliant place, great value, lovely people, great city. I would not hesitate to stay here again, with a family or as a group of friends.

I'm just sorry that we had such a great time that we all left in such a rush that we didn't have time to wash up our glasses.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAMON M P...
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing