We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
64
17
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
17
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice apartment would definitely stay here again no elevator stayed here location is great unit receptionist beds balcony city noise airport centre
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights. Did not disappoint. Pedro on reception so helpful with info and navigating Porto. Great location few minutes from main shopping area and easy walk to port and river. Would recommend highly

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 31Denise555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My wife and two daughters really enjoyed our stay here. Recently renovated and is very nicely done. Well designed and very, very nice. Very clean! Staff were really excellent. Very handy location. Excellent value. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickael P, Front Office Manager at Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest, we thank you for choosing Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga for your stay and also for taking the time to make this comment about your experience with us. We hope to welcome you again in Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga in your next stay in Porto. With our best regards, Aida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Great and beautiful apartment. Perfect location and very helpful staff ( thank you Aida!! ) We stayed for 4 days. Everything was clean, our room was cleaned everyday. We are traveling with children and they provided with a crib for the baby. There is no elevator so it’s good idea to travel light. We had coffee and a bottle of Porto in the room when we arrived ( complimentary). Walking distance to all Porto sights. There’s a supermarket close to the apartments. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alba J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickael P, Front Office Manager at Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Alba, we thank you for choosing Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga for your stay and also for taking the time to make this comment about your experience with us. We hope to welcome you again in Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga in your next stay in Porto. We wish you and you Lovely Family a Happy 2018. With our best regards, Aida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

very nice and stylish freshly renovated apartments in the heart of Porto!
great location near the main points of interest.
Thank you for the very friendly staff - could really recommend these appartments.
Was our pleasure to stay there.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alex_Salimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickael P, Front Office Manager at Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Alex, we thank you for choosing Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga for your stay and also for taking the time to make this comment about your experience with us. We enjoyed your opinion very much and we hope to welcome you again in Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga in your next stay in Porto. With our best regards, Aida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Very nice apartment. Classy choice of materials and colors. Respect for what was. Good beds and great bathroom. Walking distance to everything except the sea. The receptionist, Aida was so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joybulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickael P, Front Office Manager at Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Joy, we thank you for choosing Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga for your stay and also for taking the time to make this comment about your experience with us. We enjoyed your opinion very much and we hope to welcome you again in Aparthotel Oporto Alves da Veiga in your next stay in Porto. With our best regards, Aida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews