We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Day Tour”
Review of Ride for you

Ride for you
Book In Advance
More Info
US$69.72*
and up
Évora and Monsaraz from Lisbon
Ranked #21 of 67 Tours in Sintra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are specialized in private tours, tailor made for small groups in Portugal. Our tours are always private – just you and our guide / driver. Our vehicles are comfortable with Wi-Fi and bottled water on board. We are very well prepared to explain everything about the places visited and about Portugal in general. Come and you will have a ride to remember.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Diana was our guide for our 2-day, back to back, tour. She was awesome! She was able to comfortably get our family of 8 around all the sites she recommended, which were all amazing! Her recommendations for eateries and sites to see were also spot on. We truly enjoyed our time with her, and all of the sites we visited. Thanks again Diana!

Thank perezr29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D, Gestor at Ride for you, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you very much for everything, I will wait for you to the next trip but with more time kisses for all of you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sintra trip"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
"diana"
in 8 reviews
"sites"
in 2 reviews
"guide"
in 3 reviews
"history"
in 2 reviews
"tickets"
in 2 reviews
"lisbon"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Diana was amazing throughout our stay in Portugal. She was always ready to help us in any way that she could, whether it be in the form of waiting for us when we were running late or giving us more information on the local culture. She truly was a pleasure to meet and have as a part of Portugal experience. In our trip to Porto, she made sure to tell us about the local specialities and gave us the best tips to get a good experience of the city. She was extremely accommodating with anything that we were not able to do or with extra things that we wanted to do. We recommend Diana for any of your tours in Portugal. She knows so much information about the different cities, and is always willing to find out for you if she does not know right away. Without a doubt, our trip would not have been the same without her tremendous job!

Thank mumtaz25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D, Proprietário at Ride for you, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you very much for everything, it was a real pleasure to meet all of you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D, Proprietário at Ride for you, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D, Owner at Ride for you, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D, Proprietário at Ride for you, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ride for you also viewed

Sintra, Sintra Municipality
 
Sintra, Sintra Municipality
Sintra, Sintra Municipality
 

Been to Ride for you? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing