We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Obidos, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

srhottie
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What can I say...I just want to return as soon as possible .

This villa is fantastic - we were 2 families of four plus another single adult .
Sublime location deep in the countryside and extremely close to the beach as well literally a few minutes walk to Obidos beach , the villa itself is huge and all the rooms are very spacious , we all loved in the evening staying around the fireplace near the pool ,great experience and great memories ,very luxurious experience with everything thought through well by the owner. Thoroughly recommend and will return no doubt.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Dear Guest
Thanks for your kind review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family at Casa Marcelo. Extremely happy that you enjoyed it and look forward to have you back sometime in the future.
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kandental
Strangnas, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Oct 2018
Dear Lackert
Hope all is well and thank you for your kind comments.

We hope to see you again in a near future.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.