We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well located and full of Light, comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marijke M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well located and full of Light, comfortable and verry accomodating”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is perfect for a long weekend or week, very well situated on the Avenida Liberdade. The apartment gets lots of natural light and the rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. and the daily cleaning really makes you feel like you are on holiday. The mangament is fabulous and very accomodating and helpful. A very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the light and high ceiling
Liked least: kitchen untesils and no dresser of drawers to put clothes, although plenty of closet hanging space
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Dear Marijke
Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent feedback!
It has been a great pleasure to have your family stay with us. We love having guests like you.
Always consider Luxury Suites Liberdade as your second home in Lisbon. We will always be happy to have you back.
Muito obrigada
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geribean1...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Stunning!!!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this amazing apartment for 2 nights. We absolutely enjoyed it. The living area was where we spent most of our time. It was spacious and had a lot of light coming through. We took our coffee daily at the terrace which overlooked Avenida da Liberdade. The apartment was large enough for a large family of 6 or 3 couples. It was walking distance to everything that we needed. We will definitely come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Dear Ms Atiyeh

Thank you for staying with us.
We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with your husband.
We look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Muito obrigada!
LSL team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossainma...
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Luxurious and Spacious place in the heart of Lisbon. Stayed in February 2016 and Great for family and few couples to stay. Quick stroll away to everything you need in Lisbon.
Will definitely be back for a week holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2016
Dear Mr Hossain
Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards
Patricia
Luxury Suites liberdade
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thai-chai
Schweiz Bodensee
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Privat
Travelling group: Familie
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
circuloro...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing