We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls city break”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Living room
Lecture area
Hall
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite bathroom
Master Suite bathroom
Master Suite bathroom
Master Suite bathroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
King size bedroom
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bedroom with double beds
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Hall
Bedrooms
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Gardn
Outside
Outside
Outside
Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
542yvonne
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Girls city break”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment was lovely and Ana was always very helpful when we needed to contact. The only downside was there was 6 of us and even though there was two bathrooms we could only use one shower at a time so getting ready to go out took ages

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Hello girls! Thank you so much for your comment! It was a pleasure hosting you.
In Portugal houses you just have hot water at a time: if someone is in one bathroom using hot water, if you open in the other bathroom or in the kitchen hot water, the water pressure goes down, and there is no hot water for both! I am sorry, but there not reaaly anything I can do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginnyjean
Eugene, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Charming light and bright”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was our first time in Lisbon Portugal. Found this charming apartment for us( 2 couples) great location: near a bistro, market and Metro. Great restaurants nearby. Apartment was very clean, light and comfortable. Ana was a wonderful hostess and ensured our trip was a success. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Ginny for your nice comment!
It was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to see you agai soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinMar...
Assen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Nice holiday experience”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our nice holiday experience was also thanks to this apartment and the way Ana and her family fulfilled our wishes. We will most certainly recommand Ana and her apartment to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your contact Maisol.It was a plesure hosting and meeting you!
I hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment, great location and a fantastic welcome!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Exciting Lisbon Entrecampos is a spacious and comfortable two-bedroomed apartment which is spotlessly clean and sylishly furnished.
We were met at the airport by Ana who drove us (two couples) to the apartment and showed us around which was really helpful.
The apartment is less than a 5 minute walk away from a reasonably sized Continente store and the Metro. The Metro is straight forward to use and it a great way to get to all parts of the city - as well as the overground, to places like Sintra (a must!)
We were all really impressed with the apartment and its location. The only negative part concerned the noise from aircraft flying over the building, which was disconcerting at first, but it was a minor issue.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your nice comment! It was a pleasure hosting you! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
245irene1...
London, Canada
1 review
“Many Attractions”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Entrecampos was a lbeautiful and very clean place to stay many attractions near by. Very historical city with marvelous tours and very affordable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything close by.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you for your comment Irene! I hope next year you can come again, to enjoy what you couldn't enjoy this time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing