We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Santa Justa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Behotelisboa(Lisbon)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Beira Minho(Lisbon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Breakfast included
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (1,703)
    Filter reviews
    1,703 results
    Traveller rating
    1,222
    433
    37
    7
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,222
    433
    37
    7
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfree mini barsmall bottlepedestrian streetgreat locationattic roomwelcome giftexcellent hotelrain showerpastriescentral locationpastel de natanespresso machinefamily roomport winethe heart of the citywalking distancegreat shower
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    13 - 18 of 1,703 reviews
    Reviewed 14 March 2018

    I struggled to make our hotel selection and am so glad I picked this hotel and Lisbon. The hotel is in a great central location and we walked to most areas we wanted to visit. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had, and gave great advice. Lisbon was a four night layover from our main trip and ended up being the highlight of our vacation.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank JohnPez2613
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

    We stayed for 5 nights in late February . The hotel is in an ideal central location. We took a taxi from the airport ( €17) and he dropped us at the Santa Justa Lift- the hotel is less that 2 minutes walk from here on a pedestrian street. We were greeted warmly at reception and the welcome gift of port and pastiche was a nice touch.The room was comfortable and quiet over night. breakfast was a buffet and always plenty on offer. We didn't eat dinner in the hotel as there are so many choices around. The hotel is in a perfect location for accessing Lisbon sights with Rossio station nearby, although lots of Lisbon is accessible by foot or tram. we were supposed to stay 4 nights but due to flight cancellation we had to arrange an extra night and the hotel were very helpful allowing us to remain in our room which was much appreciated.

    Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank strabaneman
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

    The hotel is perfectly located in Lisbon historical centre, just few steps from the main square. It quite and clean place. Good breakfast. Good quality of sleeping. WiFi works well. Very helpful staff. Perfect choice.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    Thank JacekBJ
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

    Just on the train going back to Albufeira after staying 1 night in Lisbon. So sad to leave this hotel. Absolutely beautiful right in the centre. The staff were amazing and helpful. The facilities and extras in the room were totally thought out from toiletries right through to a mini sewing kit !! If I ever return to Lisbon I word return to this hotel without a moment's hesitation.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    1  Thank ineedanotherbreak
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 March 2018

    Stayed in a standard room and it was very comfortable and modern. Breakfast was fine, a little soulless but it does the job. The chef could do more to replace the hot items to be fresh, the eggs in particular were very dry having been under the hot plate lights for a while. The staff at reception were very helpful and courteous, they are a credit to the hotel and couldn’t do any more to make our stay comfortable. Well done.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Ally22013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews