We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveller rating
630
365
86
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
630
365
86
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fig tree great location automatic curtains overlooking the square tram stop free mini bar rossio metro station quirky hotel free upgrade yellow bus coffee machine central location corner room deluxe room loved this hotel restaurants and shops amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Excellent location for the bustling restaurants ans shopping, various means of transportation just in front of the hotel. All the reception staff were exceptionally helpful and eager to pass on any information or request that was asked of them. Both young ladies at reception, ( I've forgotten their names ) were just wonderful. The room was comfortable, but a bit dark in the entry area. The breakfast buffet was excellent ! And we ended up eating at the hotel in the evening several times and found the food and the service very good. The spa upstairs was a really nice surprise, a must try if exhausted
I would not hesitate to return to this hotel and recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danaj934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Beautique H... F, Gestor de Front Office at The Beautique Hotels Figueira, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for having the time to post your experience. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities.
We hope to welcome you once again.
Best regards,
José Santos
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We picked this hotel because of all its rave reviews.

Negative : Walked in to a very interesting ambiance and decor. Cave effect . If you only like traditional hotels this is not your cup of tea. Checked in at a so call front desk and taken to a dark steaming hot room 402 along with 6 bags and no bellboy . We checked in at 2 pm and after several complaints we finally received a reaction from the night shift manager Nino who thanks to him was kind enough to give us a fan and guaranteed our move to the a better room the next day . Although we wanted to leave the room right away the hotel was full and had no other option besides the fact that it was midnight by the time they made us comfortable .

Positive : Front desk girls were great , breakfast
was delicious and our new room was perfect the next day . Excellent location walkable everywhere .

All in all the hotel was just ok my only complaint when I left was the lack of concern and satisfaction of the customer after we had experienced such a terrible first night . We not even offered a free ride to the airport . A compensation of some sort would have been a nice gesture . Their customer service needs work . Nino was the best !

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NattyMiami_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Beautique H... F, Gestor de Front Office at The Beautique Hotels Figueira, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

We would like to thank you for your generous review.
Could not be more pleased for allowing us to have a positive impact on their experience with us.
We always try that our service is tailored to the needs of our guests. Every day we gather efforts to try to achieve excellence in our service.
Comments like yours make us not only enhance our daily commitment and, especially, still show more willingness to improve what we have to offer.
Sincerely,
José Santos
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Beautique for 3 nights. Hotel has the most amazing location. Tram stop right in front of hotel and metro under 5 mins away. Had the room facing the square and yet noise was not an issue at all. Room is on small side but good enough for one. Bathroom equally small but then I don't spend a lot of time in it. Bathroom showing signs of wear and tear. Room mini bar fully stocked each day and all inclusive so no additional charge. Coffee machine good enough.

Staff extremely helpful. Will return to this hotel again and very highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 68sanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Beautique H... F, Gestor de Front Office at The Beautique Hotels Figueira, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for having the time to post your experience. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities.
We hope to welcome you once again.
Best regards,
José Santos
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The room was a little bit to dark for our taste. Comfortable beds and a spacious bathroom. However no reading lights at the beds. Could have been more storing areas/shelves in the bathroom. Nice hotel, perfectly situated in the center of Lisbon. Extremely service-minded and kind personal. Very good food and a price-worthy breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pervictor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Beautique H... F, Gestor de Front Office at The Beautique Hotels Figueira, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

On behalf of the Beautique Hotels Figueira team, our thank you, for taking the time to comment about our Hotel. Our daily motto is try to meet the maximum needs and wishes of our guests. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
The next time you come to Lisbon, do not forget to contact us.
We hope to soon be able to give you the welcome again.
Best regards,
José Santos
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Beautique has an excellent location. The room, however is poor; very small to accommodate a couple. So is the bathroom. Very tight. It was very difficult to enter the shower as the space between the sink and the glass wall of shower was less then 40cm. The door of the bath room was just 50cm away from the bed and as it is glass, person in bed was always disturbed by the light at night. The breakfast was excellent and the bar service very good as well

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaime_buzanovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Beautique H... F, Gestor de Front Office at The Beautique Hotels Figueira, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

First of all, on behalf of the whole team, our apologies for any inconvenience during your stay at the Beautique Hotels Figueira.
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Lisbon.
Thank you for having the time to post your experience. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities.
We hope to welcome you again and provide you with a great stay again.
Best regards,
José Santos
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews