We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$226
US$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Lisboa Plaza(Lisbon)
US$162
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$241
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$325
US$306
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$389/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ibis Lisboa Jose Malhoa(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Lisboa Saldanha(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
PortoBay Marques(Lisbon)
US$194
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveller rating
873
164
32
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
873
164
32
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvasco da gama bridgeswing chairbed faceslongest bridge in europeconference facilityspectacular hotelworld expoelectric blindstop floorparque dasbathroom areamodern hoteltagus riverclose to the airportpremium roomexpo arearoom service is
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Nicely overlooking ocean side as well as very modern infrastructure very close by the airport.
Rooms are modern design and practical.
My room full facade over ocean and appreciated breakfast served in.
People are professional, kind and communicate.
Fantastic architecture overlooking the longest bridge in Europe in the best city -Nice People-Nice Location-Great food at affordable prices..
Restaurant on ground floor is chic, clean with great food!
A

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Amadou D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Gerente geral at Myriad by SANA Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mr. Amadou D,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels and for taking the time to post your kind words on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind comments.

As our team pledges to be always attentive to details, your recognition means a lot to all.

It would be a great honor to welcome you back to the Myriad in a future stay.

Kind regards,
Nuno Braga Lopes
General Manager – Myriad by SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We were visiting Lisbon to attend a concert and this hotel is perfectly located for the access to the MEO Arena.

Ultra modern and situated on the banks of the river, you know you have arrived somewhere special as you walk in the foyer.

This is a top class hotel.

Our room was very modern, clean and well equipped - what you would expect from a hotel of this quality. Unfortunately, we were only staying for one night. We could have happily stayed much longer.

The views from the bedroom window were breathtaking and a trip to the spa on the 23rd floor was even more impressive as we say in the sauna, looking out across the city.

Breakfast was a real experience. Wide ranging foods and drinks served by a brigade of well trained staff.

All in all, it would be hard to fault this wonderful hotel, where attention to detail is to be seen everywhere.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Gerente geral at Myriad by SANA Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mr. Tony W,

Thank you for taking the time to post your fabulous review about your stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels. We are delighted to acknowledge that you had a fabulous stay with us and how highly you rated your experience here.

As you mentioned we pledge to be always attentive to details and so, your recognition means a lot to us.

Your enthusiasm for our Hotel is very much appreciated and so we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back at the Myriad.


Kind regards,

Nuno Braga Lopes
General Manager – Myriad By SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We stayed for two nights at the end of a 10 day holiday in Portugal as we had seen this spectacular hotel three years ago on a visit to Lisbon and the nearby Aquarium with it's Sea Otters, Puffins etc
Our room had fantastic views over the river and Parques das Nacoes with it's many restaurants as had the indoor pool/spa on the 23rd floor and the riverside restaurant, which provided one of the best breakfasts ever, including excellent patisserie.
Although away from the city centre, the hotel is short taxi ride to the airport and right next to the Grayline hop on - hop off Blue route tourist bus. The metro is also only a 10 minute walk away.
We found the staff very friendly and helpful and were very surprised and pleased to receive a complementary bottle of fizz and chocolate covered strawberries late one evening in our room, to celebrate my birthday

Room Tip: Check the style and location suit your needs and if so this is a great place to stay and be pampered
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 814anthonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Gerente geral at Myriad by SANA Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mr. 814Anthonyk,

On behalf of the whole team at MYRIAD by SANA Hotels let me thank you so much for choosing to stay at MYRIAD Hotel to celebrate such a special date.

We are truly committed to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests and we are glad to hear that we have achieved that during your stay.

We would like to inform you that we will share your words with our employees.
Thank you very much for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back soon!

Kind Regards,
Nuno Braga Lopes
General Manager - MYRIAD by SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

A nice, modern hotel but why would one want to stay so far away from beautiful Lisbon? It really lacks character. It has a nice view of the river but that's about it. Service wasn't exactly great either. So, a good place it you want a quite, boring hotel and have no intention of exploring the city.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank VeitchB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Gerente geral at Myriad by SANA Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mr. VeitchB,

On behalf of the entire team of MYRIAD by SANA Hotels thank you for your interest and preference.
We are grateful that you took the time to share with us the comments on your recent stay. We regret that our service and location have not lived up to your expectations.

We will share your comments with the hole team and have will most definitely embark upon a process of quality improvement and in-house training, which will limit similar future failures.

We would be pleased to welcome you back in a near future in MYRIAD by SANA Hotels, so that you can experience a stay that matches our usual high standards.

Our thank you for your attention,

Kind regards,
Nuno Braga Lopes
General Manager – Myriad by SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

The staff can't do enough for you. They were fantastic. Views were amazing over the Tajo Estuary. We were only staying one night before heading down south hence choice of hotel - free parking and near airport. We took taxi / train in and out of Lisbon. The hotel itself is a bit souless, the rooms decor is like someone stole a 1980's pop album and splurged it all over silver, red, black and mirrors not anything Portuguese about this place or tasteful. If you like that then stay here. The walls are a bit thin. I was woken up at 3:30 by very loud music- the staff were amazing (again) when I phoned and asked if there was a nightclub they said no must be neighbouring room. The music then stopped after a few minutes. So mixed review. If you like big hotel chains, international food nothing 'local' then you'll enjoy it! The views are amazing!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank katie_emma_reeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Gerente geral at Myriad by SANA Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mrs. Katie_emma_reeves,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels and for taking the time to post your kind words on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind comments.

As our team pledges to be always attentive to details, your recognition means a lot to all.

We do sincerely hope to welcome you again and offer you a totally satisfactory stay.

Kinds regards,
Nuno Braga Lopes
General Manager – Myriad by SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews