We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lisbon at night”

Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side
Ranked #79 of 693 Tours in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Sightseeing Lisbon, sintra and sesimbra tours with a difference! Zoom around the swinging streets of Lisbon in a BLACK Vintage Sidecar or Jeep or Vespa ! Your private chauffeur Daniel is Portuguese born but also a world nomad who travelled and worked all over the world with a Graphic Design and Art history background he will show you the quirky, undiscovered Lisbon that is off the beaten track and down the side streets that only a sidecar can get too!Tours last from 3 hours to all day. Get picked up from your hotel or cruise terminal and tailor your trip to your exact requirements. Daniel is an highly trained guide who knows all the best places to eat and drink so that you can truly make the most out of your stay in our great city. Fluent in English, French and Portuguese. SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! If we do not provide the BEST tour of Lisbon you have ever experienced, we will book you in for another tour at your convenience free of charge! Call us for special needs people, i ll do my best to give them a ride of freedom Bike my Side THE BLACK SIDECAR / JEEP / VESPA COMPANY
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikemyside, Owner at Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"safe driver"
in 15 reviews
"highly recommend daniel"
in 4 reviews
"lay of the land"
in 4 reviews
"hour tour"
in 12 reviews
"beautiful city"
in 13 reviews
"great fun"
in 13 reviews
"great guide"
in 12 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 7 reviews
"entire city"
in 4 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 4 reviews
"four hours"
in 4 reviews
"visiting lisbon"
in 10 reviews
"historical information"
in 3 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 6 reviews
"knowledgeable guide"
in 4 reviews
"city tour"
in 4 reviews
"pastel de nata"
in 5 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2018

Our half day tour of Lisbon with Daniel from Bike My side was fantastic! A fun and relaxing way to see the major sights as well as the out-of-the-way spots we never would have found on our own. Daniel was extremely knowledgeable, passionate, accommodating and personable. It's great when the guide seems to enjoy providing the tour as much as his guests! Highly recommended!! Was a true highlight of our trip to this magical city!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikemyside, Owner at Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

I m happy you had a good time! Keep my contact for future bookings or to pass to friends bikemyside@gmail.com
Wattsapp me +351962554610
Cheers Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikemyside, Owner at Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect for two friends or in our case husband and wife. 3 hours was just right. We learned the history, got oriented as to what places are good to walk to and which might be better by Uber. Or if you are in town only one day - you see what is critical. Daniel was very nice and spoke English perfectly- his knowledge of the past and it’s impact on current times was spot on.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank RobbieBick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikemyside, Owner at Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

I m happy you had a good time!
Keep my contact for future bookings or to pass to friends bikemyside@gmail.com
+351962554610
Cheers Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikemyside, Owner at Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side also viewed

 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Sidecar Tours by Bike My Side? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing