We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
113
150
41
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
150
41
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight shuttle service boxed breakfast free shuttle minute walk to terminal usb charging needed a place to stay opening windows breakfast buffet was included great night's sleep toilet and shower sleeping area late arrival on foot rooms are small spent one night great bed
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

It was a great location. I like that it is close to the airport which was key. I had an early arrival flight and was able to get an early check -in. I also had a 6:30 AM early flight to Barcelona and it helped being really close. Loved YouTube access and usb charging. The Metro is close right to the right of the airport exit. Starbucks is in the airport as well just in case you need a quick pick me up to get over the first day travel marathon. :-)

Room tip: So close to the airport and Red Line Metro
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherpa659894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed in service and quality of property
From the beginning we waited and waited to be greeted by staff who were coversing with each other
The room was very small barely in the toilet room shower door didn’t close water on floor
Heat did not work in room we froze all night
When we called front desk they said sorry did nothing
Breakfast was below average and every time we got up to refill coffee they removed our plates
Never again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I5328XMpatriklise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Star Inn Lisbon Airport is a modern hotel that can be reached in 5 walking minutes from terminal 1. Even in the middle of the night we were welcomed friendly and the check-in process went quick. The room was clean, the size limited but fine for a short stay. Beds and sheets are extremely comfortable, and given the proximity to the busy street and the airport it is rather quiet.
In the morning, the breakfast buffet offered a nice choice of warm dishes and cold cuts. In my view, the hotel offers good value for money and it is definitively worth to stay there in case of late arrivals or early departures.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SueTravelsTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Stayed here on our way in and again on our way out of Portugal. Excellent service, quiet well appointed room perfect appointed for the traveler at a very reasonable cost. Glass of wine on the patio was the perfect way to unwind after a long flight. Lots of excellent restaurant choices just a metro stop or two away from the narby Areoporto station.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank UnendingWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

On a recent flight from Toronto to Lisbon and onward to Malaga, I stayed overnight at the Star inn. Very convenient at 5 minute walk from airport. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Polyglot, friendly staff.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonard_vd_Heyden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews