We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fantastic Morning full of surprises!”

Secret Food Tours Lisbon
Ranked #8 of 147 Food & Drink in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: You will embark on a 3-hour Portuguese gastronomy tour in the heart of Lisbon. You will have the opportunity to discover the city center of Lisbon and learn about all its history. After that, you will experience our unique food from typical 'Tascas' (local taverns) where everything is made fresh everyday.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bifana"
in 6 reviews
"octopus salad"
in 3 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 4 reviews
"wonderful dishes"
in 2 reviews
"cheese and ham"
in 2 reviews
"jamon"
in 2 reviews
"great morning"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 5 reviews
"great introduction to the city"
in 2 reviews
"de nata"
in 2 reviews
"great tips"
in 2 reviews
"salt cod"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"custard tart"
in 2 reviews
"marta"
in 8 reviews
"claudia"
in 4 reviews
Filter

66 - 70 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We did have a great time, great food and a wonderful guide one our tour, It was great she took care of our wishes regarding our daughters lactose intolerance.
Also the other tips about what to do in Lisbon where super.
Thank you very much for a great time.

2  Thank Mario L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thanks a lot, Mario for your wonderful review. We always make sure to meet our guests expectations, give their requests and wishes as long as we can. We hope to see you join our other tours, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Secret Food Tours Lisbon also viewed

 

Been to Secret Food Tours Lisbon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing