We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience, a lot of emotions

We enjoyed our ride to the dolphins! We made a private charter for a big family of 8 people from 6... read more

Reviewed 4 January 2019
Maruska_77
,
Russia
via mobile
Exhilarating

Brilliant morning. Dolphins everywhere. Saw a huge pod working together to herd sardines to surface... read more

Reviewed 1 October 2018
Joanne D
via mobile
Read all 68 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cascais
from US$91.85
More Info
from US$154.99
More Info
from US$17.22
More Info
from US$66.59
More Info
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
60
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common dolphins rib boat life jackets speed boat great morning great fun hour trip via facebook natural environment three hours wonderful trip two hours amazing experience skipper exhilarating waterproof shop
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

@jmonarca fantastic morning in Cascais with skipper Joao Monarca. We observed the majestic dolphin pods across the beautiful Atlantic. Thank you for a great day!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank andy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

It was amazing; so much fun! Thank you so much! Beautiful morning with a group of dolphins:)

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank TuendeT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

our captain was an obvious expert...he outlined the coastal area and where we were more likely to have spottings. He was also respectful of the sealife as we did not stay in the area too long - so as to not stress the dolphins. Really lovely way to see some of the coast and dolphins. Loved that this tour group also provided jackets since most of us women dressed for the land weather and not being on a RIB boat. that was a plus! highly recommend this tour group.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Nic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Boat trip on a speedy boat - we saw lots of dolphins! Great fun with a knowledgeable captain who spoke excellent English

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful experience. We left the marina at 9am but totally worth the early start. Within 15 minutes we were lucky enough to spot the dolphins, of which there were many. Swimming alongside our boat, they were spectacular. The boat was brilliant fun and the crew very informative and overall a great tour. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this...great fun!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Loraine_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews