We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very pleasant

We have a traditional lunch with a variety of fish courses. A jug of sangria helped with the heat... read more

Reviewed 18 June 2018
UKfamily123
,
Kuwait City, Kuwait
via mobile
Excellent

I went there twice with my mother. In both visits we were impressed with the service, excellent... read more

Reviewed 17 July 2017
PalomaLS
via mobile
Read all 94 reviews
  
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
66
23
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
23
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I went there twice with my mother. In both visits we were impressed with the service, excellent! The food was delicious and very good prices. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank PalomaLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Very well located in the center of Aveiro with lot's of interesting regional gift shop. Also have some handcrafted beers of the region.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank LuisFSO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

The place is super charming to either have a coffee and cake, or to get some cocktails. Everything is delicious and carefully prepared. By the way, they also offer a really good selection of local craft beer, and also they have their own store with really cool stuff.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank CTC07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAO_B1111, Gestor at Zeca, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thanks for you visit and review.

Zeca Aveiro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Great place for a local handcrafted beer or glass of wine on the square. The little shop has some nice products too.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAO_B1111, Gestor at Zeca, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Hi Dan,

thanks for the visit and this kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We stopped in this cute little shop/diner for a quick petiscos (tapas/snacks) before our boat tour. What a lovely experience with tasty food, great service, and excellent value. We had a few different local dishes, a couple local craft beers, and then picked up a few small gifts to remember our time in Aveiro. What a great little place, the owner is very nice, and quick to recommend some favourites off the menu.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Inaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAO_B1111, Gestor at Zeca, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Hi Inaway,

thanks for the visit and this kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews