We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment, relaxing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air conditioned/fan ventilated lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Air conditioned/fan ventilated lounge area
Fully fitted kitchen area
Master bedroom
En-suite to master bedroom
En-suite walk in shower
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Main balcony outside dining area.
Children/baby pool
Main pool
Snack bar restaurant
Childrens play area
Lagos marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve W
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, relaxing location”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great 3 Bedroom apartment with all the facilities in a relaxing complex with attractive pool and bar serving great food. Location just outside Lagos, an attractive town with loads of great places to eat. This was our third year at this apartment, always return feeling relaxed and rested, plenty of interesting things to do, Kayaking , dolphin watching would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Steve,
Thank you for your review.
We look forward to accommodating you and your family should you consider staying at our apartment again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vscardall
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment and lovely surroundings”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in May 2015

Our lovely holiday R. Jardim da Meia Praia 205, Lagos, Faro, 8600, Portugal

Date of Stay

4 May 2015

The apartment was very spacious and comfortable excellent facilities. The complex had everything needed for a very relaxing holiday and the people were very friendly and helpful. The location was very good with lots of lovely restaurants at very reasonable prices.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirstie16...
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous Holiday!!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Have just returned from a fabulous trip to this beautiful part of the world. This was our second stay at this resort which ticks all the boxes for our family of 5. The apartment was lovely - extremely well equipped, very spacious, good decor and comfortable. Perfect! The owner, Doug, was helpful and responded very quickly to any questions that I had. The resort itself is very well maintained and the staff are all friendly and helpful. Had some nice meals at the Destino bar and restaurant which was reasonable in price. Our teenagers enjoyed the games room and made use of the tennis court whilst our 6 year old had fun in the small playground. I would advise hiring a car as the centre of Lagos is a fair walk (especially if you have children) and there are some beautiful beaches that are worth discovering. Would definitely recommend this apartment and this area!.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing