We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lagos Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sonia0887
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Lagos Apartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment for a beach getaway in Lagos! Close to many of Lagos' beaches and to the city center. Nuno was very helpful and responded quickly to anything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una M
1 review
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 5 nights here and really enjoyed our time there. The apartment was very clean and spacious with a lovely pool area. Short walk to nice restaurants and a 15min walk to central area and marina. I would definitely come back, thank you Nuno!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Only a pleasure! Safe trip and hope you visit again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catzzzx
1 review
“Lagos apartment”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

4 of us stayed here for a week! The apartment was lovely, modern and so clean! Nuno was very helpful if we had any queries! Only problem was it is a bit of a walk to centre and beach! Maybe 10/15 minutes! But we didn't mind! Would definetly stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pär S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 11 days in this apartment and can highly recommend it.
It was very nice and clean with A/C in the living room and bedroom, which was great during hot days/nights. The host Nuno was very helpful if I needed anything or had questions. The location was only a 10-15 min walk to the centre and 10 min walk to Praia Do Camilo.
The only negative I can think of is that the bedroom could use a better curtain for privacy.
However, I recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you Sir, and will arrange a better curtain! Always here for future holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUORT E
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing