We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best way to discover the surroundings of Faro

It was a wonderful experience! Simão is a great guide. Everything was good arranged, we were free... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JoniSuykens
via mobile
Amazing tour with an amazing guide

If you want to live the Benagil Caves experience and her surroundings, you are on the right place... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Shankari_ornella
via mobile
Read all 105 reviews
  
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
105
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

everything is very organized and interesting. beautiful places, beautiful photos and unforgettable impressions. I advise everyone and I will come back with my friends. Thank you very much for the wonderful moments

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank alinaaL5229ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chooseyourroutept, Public Relations Manager at Choose Your Route, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Iryns!

Thank you so much for your review! It was really nice to meet you ! We hope you'll return to Algarve soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

If you looking for a tour without the hassle and crowd, it's for you ... amazing tour guide and spots to chill and take a nice picture

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank denerpatrocinio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chooseyourroutept, Public Relations Manager at Choose Your Route, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Dener!

Thank you very much! We are glad that you enjoyed our tour! Hope, see you soon in Algarve! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Best trip ever! We decided to join this trip after the suggestion of a friend and we couldn't be happier! Simao - our guide - was so nice, he showed and explained us a lot about history but he also managed to create a fun group with good vibes. We spent a wonderful day together, we came back super satisfied and can't wait to come back to try a longer trip with him! Can't miss it!

PS: he also saved us from dealing with parking in High season, that's a major plus!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank valentinabD8555GB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chooseyourroutept, Public Relations Manager at Choose Your Route, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valentina!

Thank you so much for you kind words! we really appreciate that:) You and your friends are such a nice group to travel with)! Can't wait for another adventure with you! Take care and see you soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We really loved the entire day. You get to see and experience some amazing things without having to rush and actually get the time to enjoy it. The guide is also really easygoing and entertaining. Unlike any other trip we’ve done before.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 100katrienh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chooseyourroutept, Public Relations Manager at Choose Your Route, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Dear Katrien!

The day with you was amazing! thank you so much that you put trust in us and you decided to travel with us! We can't wait for another adventure with you! :) take care and see you soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

First time on my life I put comment in this site.
But no choice after this wonderful day.
Professional, friendly and chip.
Couples, family or friends, your tour will be amazing!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank maxkI798EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chooseyourroutept, Public Relations Manager at Choose Your Route, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Dear Max!

Such nice words from you. We are so glad that we made better your vacation in Algarve. Hope, you're coming back soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews