We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Tridente Boat Trips
from US$23.98
More Info
from US$239.83
More Info
from US$320.20
More Info
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
238
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

We had an absolutely fantastic day today on the boat tour. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. This tour is great value for money and I would highly recommend to book this during your stay here!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank AmyJayne1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TridenteBoatTrips, Guest Relations Manager at Tridente Boat Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Hi Amy!

Thank you for your excellent review and for the recommendation. It's very important for us to know that you loved the experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you!
Tridente Boat Trips Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

We had a very enjoyable boating experience seeing arches and caves along the Algarve Coastline. It's impressive that the boats are small enough to get into so many caves. We got a lot of great photos and the crew even offered to take a photo of us in the Benagil cave. The boats are not the inflatable type, they are very sturdy and comfortable, there is a back rest and we didn't get wet during the trip. We explored the coast for about 45 minutes from Armacao de Pera to Benagil and then returned to the starting point quickly in about 10 minutes. I shopped around and this tour was the least expensive per person. We were very happy with the boat, crew, trip, and experience. They supply jackets if you feel cold. Also there are shops nearby so you can easily get food.

Date of experience: June 2021
2  Thank Shelleyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TridenteBoatTrips, Guest Relations Manager at Tridente Boat Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Hi Shelley, thank you for your excellent review and for your kind words. It's really important for me us to know that you loved the experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you!
Tridente Boat Trips Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I recommend it if you wish to have a great experience on the sea with a new boat ,professional skipper, that gives you infos about the points visited,have patience with tourist and it is empathic.We will go in the heart of all the caves even the smallest.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Roxana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TridenteBoatTrips, Guest Relations Manager at Tridente Boat Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi Roxana!
Thank you very much for your excellent review and recommendation. We are very happy to know that you loved the experience.

Hope to see you again soon!
Tridente Boat Trips Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Brilliant. Stunning views of the caves and amazing boat handling from the crew, taking us right into the cave. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Floatingcrowbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TridenteBoatTrips, Guest Relations Manager at Tridente Boat Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation. We are really Happy to know that you loved the experience!
Tridente Boat Trips

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020

My wife and I really enjoyed this short tour - it was great to see the "hidden gems" of caves and beaches that you can only really see properly from the sea. The guide was very good and it was helpful to learn about the caves and beaches and understand the history and the names. The captain of the boat was very skillful! We would certainly recommend this trip to anyone else visiting this area. (One observation is that the life jacket for our 10 month old baby was too big, and this was their smallest size, so I would like to politely recommend that an investment is made in a smaller life vest for babies - we spend the first part of the trip worrying about how comfortable the baby was, if she could see anything and thinking she would get uncomfortable and noisy. As it was she was fine, but a smaller life vest would be preferable!)

Date of experience: September 2020
1  Thank 80allyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreireSusana, Guest Relations Manager at Tridente Boat Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2020

Hi!

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. Its very important for us and we are very happy to know that you and all the family enjoyed the experience.

The vest that your baby wore is really the smallest there is (from 0 to 10kgs). Unfortunately, we have not yet found smaller vests on the market for sale that respect the legal buoyancy standards of 150N.

We hope to receive your visit soon!

Thank you
Tridente Boat Trips Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews