We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 81
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 81
Villa 81 Villa 81
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
praia da Oura beach
praia da Oura beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Inspire68...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was very nice and better then we tought it would be. It is very close to the strip and the beach. We had a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thankyou and we liked receiving you in our villa and wait for a new ocasion you can come
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slater197...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just returned from this beautiful villa couldn't of asked for more.Good sized pool that my kids never came out of,lovely bedrooms plus double bed in master bedroom bouns... Would recommend this villa to anyone. Beautiful and clean,lots of space to play outside which is good when you have kids all i can say is best holiday ever.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajm2u2
Hayle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa, a perfect central but quiet location”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I rented this villa with some friends last week and we had an amazing time. Helena & Alfredo were the perfect hosts and very helpful.
The best thing about the villa is the gorgeous pool and huge patio area is that its not over looked by anyone and looks out onto a lovely open field with lovely trees. The villa is a good size and has a family bathroom, a large shower room and a separate toilet which worked well for us. Three good size bedrooms with large wardrobes. The villa is well equipped and comfortable.
The villa although 5 minutes walk from the busy bars of the new town is very quiet. The old town is only a 20 minute walk away.
There is an amazing vegetarian restaurant called Eurasia. It is just around the corner from t he villa and we can highly recommend it. They also offer one meat and one fish dish for meat eaters. It is an amazing, colourful, tasty, healthy all you can eat buffet style meal which is only 7.50 euro's.

Helena also recommended a great taxi company for the transfers to and from the airport.

We would definitely recommend the villa and we hope we will be back to stay next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and patio area
Liked least: kitchen slightly too small for the size of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert G
Irvine, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb family villa”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned from a great holiday in Portugal which was made even better by this gorgeous villa spotless inside and out with a perfect location 5 minutes from the strip 20 minutes from the old town close to all amenities also this villa has everything you need for a for a relaxing stay with a lovely spacious pool area and table tennis i would recommend it to anyone going for a relaxing holiday to the Algarve........5 star

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Cant think of any negatives
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barn33
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A hidden gem!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is wonderful for a family holiday. The outside space was excellent with a good size pool, which was maintained daily and a table tennis table which was well used during our stay. The seating area suited everyone, with sun loungers, rattan seating and a covered dining area so a choice of sun or shade, whatever your preference. The sun was on the patio from sunrise to sunset as it was south facing and not overlooked at all.
The air conditioning was very useful and very efficient.
The location was so quiet it is difficult to believe that you are only 3 minutes walk from the bars and restaurants on "the strip". The beach was a 15 minute stroll downhill and there were lovely walks along the coastal paths. The tourist train runs regularly to the old town and was only a 5-6 minute walk away.
Several supermarkets again located within 5 to 15 minute walks, the largest being the furthest away.
We would definitely recommend this villa, and the owners Helena and Alfredo were most helpful and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and outside areas
Liked least: I could not find any fault with the villa.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing