We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

CarrieN18
County Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great stay from start to finish. Brilliant communication with L. Nuno for booking. Villa was modern, bright and clean. Kitchen was fully equipped with appliances and ware. The garden was great, loungers and a beautiful private pool. Great location,few minutes drive from the main strip, old town and beaches. Had a fantastic stay and would recommend to all friends and family and would definitely return to stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hebburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vanessa13...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“not great, just ok, robbed of my deposit!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

If you choose to stay here take photos first........ Owner kept deposit / stole my money - said we scratched and damaged cooker when we didn't even use it apart from to boil water as the kettle wasn't working! When the neighbour came to collect keys on the day we left she looked around the villa and wasn't anything wrong, but then our deposit was kept because of damage to cooker! In the owners words we took a knife or something and scratched off the surface until it's unusable and has a dent in the glass??!!???? Who does that kind of thing; we are grown-ups so I find it ridiculous that we were accused of doing such a thing?!

STAYED WITH 3 FRIENDS FOR A BIRTHDAY TRIP - this place is like in a cul de sac / mini estate and very close to other homes where people live all the time so not really suitable if you want a party villa or are a noisy group and also not really for anyone wanting complete privacy, heard neighbours arguing first 2 days, it was like a front row seat watching Eastenders.
Property was decent enough; one bedroom had no dressing table or mirror as shown in photos.
Living room shown in photos is not the actual living room of the villa as TV is in a different place and there is 1 corner sofa instead of 2 sofas
Cleaners only came ONCE, mopped floor and changed towels but bed linen was not changed all week!
Master bedroom - bed is extremely hard and noisy. No plug socket near bed.
Downstairs shower has a little mould.
Neighbour took kettle as it wasn't working and kept tripping out electric, we were not given a replacement and had to boil water on stove in a pan!
Only one TV in whole villa
Wi-Fi doesn't work all over the house, works better downstairs. Upstairs is for bed only as no TVs and weak Wi-Fi
Owner sent drivers charge 12+ euros to take you to strip/beach (25-30 for a return trip) and you have to call an hour in advance – This Costs 5 Euros in a Taxi!
The noise in the mornings from the farm across the road!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: jacuzzi bath
Liked least: my bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
We are very sorry to say but unfortunately, guests have to be responsible for their actions, and have to pay for any damages done by them.
No one likes this but, we all have to be humble enough to recognize our mistakes and accept our errors.
This is why a damage deposit exists.
This REVIEW clearly demonstrates that the only way you found to attack us, was by diminishing our property in so many ways, to show your disagreement on us retaining your damage deposit for damages done by you.
You can easily read other Reviews written by past guests and that had a wonderful time in our villa with no serious issues.
So this REVIEW does not make any sense when you read the other REVIEWS.
Something like this has never happened and we have never needed to retain any damage deposit from any one, and its been 5 years since we first advertised our property..
We are very sorry but any other OWNER would have made the exactly same decision as us.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsstaden...
Cogenhoe, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a lovely place and so big! We stayed with friends of ours so there were 4 adults and 3 children but the villa still felt big! Gated complex so no traffic or regular people walking about. Lovely garden, didn't go in the pool as it was freezing but the kids did and they loved it. The gate around it relaxed us parents so the kids could play outside without us worrying. Location is great, 5 min drive to the strip, 8 mins to old town. Olhos de agua is close by too. All in all we had a fabulous time and will definitely book here again! Thanks for everything nuno!

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlemis...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed in this villa with 7 other ladies for a girlie break. The owner was so helpful with all of our requests, including arranging transfers from & to the airport.
The villa itself was modern & immaculate, equipped with everything you need. There is plenty of space to accommodate 8 adults.
We didn't hire a car, but the old & new town were only a short taxi drive away.
I would happily return with friends or family - ideal for both!

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.