We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa, perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Santa

Santa Eulalia Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Santa Eulalia Beach
Main entrance to the villa outside lawn and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Santa Eulalia Beach
Main entrance to the villa
outside lawn and dining area
Private pool
Plenty of room surrounding the pool
Private pool
Private pool
View from the pool
Living room
open plan living and dining area
Internal dining area
Solid wood stair to the 1st floor
Main bathroom on the 1st floor
main bedroom ensuite
main bathroom located on the 1st floor
bedroom 2 with 3 single beds
Bedroom 3 with a double bed
bedroom 4 with a double and single bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Allison H
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa, perfect location”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were a group of ten guys on a stag do. I was really impressed with the villa. I was very clean, great BBQ facilities, great pool and the living area was expansive. The pool table has seen better days but still met our needs. The pool area is secluded so you are not overlooked in anyway and theres no chance of being bothered/ bothering others(!). It's a really short walk to the supermarket and bars on the strip. If the strip isn't your cup of tea then there's a good range of "nicer" bars or the old town is not that far - 5euro taxi. We had no issues at all during the stay but I felt confident Miguel was on hand should we have needed him. Jim was a pleasure to book through and our damage deposit was quickly refunded. I would not hesitate to book again either with friends or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosemarym...
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Poor support”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Arrived at the villa by a very polite lady who showed me how to work the key safe but by the time I had paid for our transport and entered the villa she was leaving. She told me Miguel would come and check that everything was alright but he never showed up even when I rang him the next morning to say the safe was not working and there was a dead rat in the pool. I waited in the villa both days such a waste of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kell3pg
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location, ideal for party size”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this villa to enjoy a family break to celebrate my fathers 60th birthday.
In total 10adults and 5 children (aged 9mths - 5yrs old) travelled and stayed in the well furnished, clean and secure villa. The villa had all the perks of a 'home away from home' with a variety of furnishings and accessories to hand.
A short walk from the beach, local shops, supermarkets and restaurant;s it offered us a great base for our stay and suited all members of the party.
Would definitely recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darren276...
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here with a party of 16. The location is superb with a short walk to the beach and also to Albufeira strip. Miguel the owner greets you and explains everything about the villa and also will help sort transport for days out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma B
1 review
“Hen Weekend”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa was perfect for 12 girls to have a good time - close enough to be walking distance from the strip - but far enough away to be relaxing tranquil and quiet at the same time. Definitely a hidden Gem and worth staying in. Only small things that made this a 4 star review as opposed to 5 was that I didn't once get a hot shower (guess one of the other girls used up the hot water - but there couldn't have been much) also we paid for the pool to be heated - but it doesn't actually heat up - so I wouldn't recommend paying for this and would just brave the elements!
Thank you for having us! All our needs were catered for ^_^

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing