We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Albufeira rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Carloscor...
1 review
“Albufeira rental”
Reviewed 16 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Great space, great location, two bedrooms and two bath and living room with sofa bed! very satisfied!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angiejtur...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

On arrival the apartment was very clean and tidy, with loads of space. The kitchen had just about everything you could ever need , there are two spacious bedrooms , two bathrooms and a lounge area equipped with English TVs and a lovely selection of dvds. There are two huge patio area and you are literally a stones throw away from the nice sized pool. You are about a five minute walk away from a supermarket and about ten minutes walk away from the beach and the beautiful old town, the walk down in the evening had the most spectacular views over the the old town, especially when all the lights where on. We would highly recommend this apartment and we would definitely stay here again if we were to come to albufiera again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marionh87...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a Fantastic Appartment. It has everything you could possible need. It is very spacious. The lounge area is open plan with a few stairs up to the kitchen dining area. The lounge is very comfortable with plenty of sofa's, great TV with lots of channels to choose from if you don't want to go out. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. The bedrooms are of a fantastic size with the master bedroom having a great ensuite. The second bedroom is just next door to the bathroom/ shower room. The patio area has a Barbeque and table and chairs. The outside area is terrific. There is a communal pool which is kept to a very standard. There is also a shop and restaurant/bar on sight. The views are fantastic. There is a short walk downhill to the night life of the old town where there are many bars and restaurant. This is a super Appartment and a great holiday destination.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann665382
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellant location, fantastic facilities”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed at this apartment with my husband and grown up children during August 2014. Booking was easy as was arranging transfers to and from the airport. The apartment had everything we wanted, although, we would have liked a safe to deposit valuables. Pool was clean and large enough to swim in or just have fun. Resort was close to a supermarket which supplied all we needed. Walk to the beach took only 10 mins and although it was uphill coming back it was not as bad as we thought it would be. We all had an excellent holiday and would go again without hesitation.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, close to the airport so transfer time only 30 minutes
Liked least: Nothing!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joanne k
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment was clean and spacious, exactly what we were looking for. The location is only a 10 minute stroll to the old town in Albuferia and lots of restaurants, shops and bars. The apartment itself was very quiet, the pool fantastic and never too busy. The poolside café/bar is very reasonably priced.
Overall I thoroughly recommend this if you are looking for somewhere quiet to stay, with the added advantage of being very close to town if you want to head in.

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.