We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment with everything you might need...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LightPack...
1 review
“Spacious apartment with everything you might need for a family”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was well situated, away from the busy strip, yet within 15-20 minutes walking distance to the beach, shops or local amenities.
Everything we could possibly need was on site including an ice-box for picnics, beach play objects, sun-hats and more. I noted a highchair, children's car seats, travel cots and more.
It's a beautiful apartment with plenty of space, lots of closet storage and 3 balconies that catch the sun in the morning.
I'd taken lots of work with me, but ended up working my way through a couple of fantastic crime/thriller novels kindly left back in the drawer.
It's a shame that the apartment is so poorly sound-proofed as the tranquility of our stay was broken with the arrival of the occupants in the flat upstairs on day 3. In the early hours of the morning we were awoken throughout the night by the movement of drawers opening and shutting, furniture being dragged across the floors, talking and walking up and down (I believe this is just general living but sound really carries in these spaces).
The management company were super helpful with any queries or problems we had and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Thank you Terry!
There was a neat pool, which was available for use, however due to workmen working on a second pool being installed on site, whilst we were there I felt uncomfortable using it. Though the apartment was generally clean I felt that there were areas that appeared to be overlooked in the kitchen and bathroom and a little extra attention to these areas would go a long way. Areas such as the cooker hood, splash back tiles, food cupboard shelves and electrics such as kettle and toaster (full of burnt bread crumbs - fire hazard) had a film of oil slick from previous occupant's cooking. The microwave too would welcome a clean out and the toilet brush should definitely be binned. These were all small details that didn't detract from our enjoyment of the apartment, I only mention them for the owner and management company to be aware of in keeping the place in tip-top condition for each visitor.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Hi, Thank you for your review. Glad your holiday went well.
Will be in touch soon. Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for the lovely review I am delighted all went well you and your family.

Look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Kind regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annie921
Strabane, United Kingdom
1 review
“First Class Apartment.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just back from a fantastic holiday at this apartment.Michelle,the owner was so easy to deal with and everything went smoothly.She arranged transfers to andfrom airport for us which was very reasonably priced.We also opted for the welcome pack which was really adequate.Apartment was immaculate.Would definitely recommend it.Great holiday.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review the feedback is always important.

Best regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
homer2728
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment. Everything you could ask for in accommodation. Great contact between ourselves and Michelle the owner. Fantastic location and great swimming. Would stay again.
Many thanks michelle

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davcot
Dungloe, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment for two adults and two children. Michelle was very easy to deal with, and we would not hesitate to return.

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.