We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic! Can't wait to return.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main view of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main view of the house
Living / dining area View of the pool from the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Main view of the house
Living / dining area
View of the pool from the living room
Dining room
View of the pool from the dining room.
Kitchen
Pool Deck
Living Room
Pool Deck with barbecue on the left of the photo.
Full view of pool deck facing south
Master bed (en suite) - first floor
En suite master bathroom
en suite twin bedroom on ground floor
twin bedroom on ground floor
En suite double bedroom - first floor
1st floor living room with twin beds.
Games Room
Games room.
Main entrance to villa
Drive way/parking
Car entrance gate
Globe roundabout - 400 yards from Casa Rebelo
Praia da Oura Strip . 900 yards from Casa Rebelo
Praia da Oura Beach- 1500 yards from Casa Rebelo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hana B
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic! Can't wait to return.”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The owner Claudio went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Before we even got to portugal he directed us to albuserra taxis which saved us a fortune on car rental. When we arrived he gave us a tour of the house and an introduction to the area, the house was large and spacious and very clean. Claudio then took my husband to the cash machine and me to the nearest supermarket so we could buy some groceries. He set us up on the internet at the house which is FAST!! (a must for my husband and teenagers) and left for the evening. The next morning my husband had to go to the business centre and he returned to give him a lift there, an truly wonderful man.

The villa is close to the strip and has a local supermarket, however the perk of the area is Roberto's a chicken piri piri place two minutes up the street that does delicious cheap chicken and pizza. The pool isn't overlooked and there is a space for kids to play outside. The house is 4 bed 4.5 bath and all the bathrooms are very nice with good showers. There's a wide range of English speaking channels on the TV. If we had any problems for example we had a problem with the fuse box, Claudio was over in a flash to help. The villa is extremely secure, however one thing I will say is there is a flight of stairs to reach the villa so it might not be suited to anyone that struggles with more than a few stairs, this was not an issue for us in the slightest. There's also a games room in the basement that served us very well. Overall the whole experience was wonderful and we hope to return year after year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the internet
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joesingle...
Brighouse, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from casa rebelo, 8 adults a family of four and two couples. There was plenty of room and everything In the villa to make your stay enjoyable. Very spacious around the pool area we will be defiantly be going back. The one thing I would point out is the location if you don't mind walking you will be fine because it certainly is not 10 mins walk from the strip!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nevada201...
Brighouse, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A dream villa to stay in”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Claudio the owner of the villa was a gentleman and very helpful. The location was ideal for all amenities. The villa was outstanding and was more than enough room for eight of us. None of us wonted to leave, hope to return next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: luxury of the villa and own pool
Liked least: there was nothing we did'nt like
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRMGRANT
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation - well recommended”
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 6 who rented Casa Rebelo for a week in March. We initially chose the villa for its proximity to both the nightlife of Albufieira and the golf attractions of Vilamoura.

The villa was ideally situated and of a very high standard and it offered all the facilities we were looking for during our stay. Claudio the owner could not have been more hospitable or helpful during our stay and he was only ever a phone call away if required.

I would thoroughly recommend this villa to any group who are looking for a good quality centrally located villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality and location of the villa
Liked least: We had nothing o complain about to be honest!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darwen, Lancashire
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic facilities in beautiful surrounding
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing