We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very attentive staff. Very friendly.”

Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant
Ranked #49 of 920 Restaurants in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$17
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Best indian restaurent in albufeira.very fresh,spicy food made by original indian chef.we are based in near strip road.best indian curry.indian food dinner.Indian restaurent.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Food is very good. They will make your dish as spicy as you like or as weak as you like. They do a very nice mango dessert made on site which we enjoyed.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steerdaffers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Went there last night had the set menu €10 each (starter, main, rice or naan plus one drink) we ordered popadoms and paid €1 each for a them with pickles. Drink includes small beer or wine you pay extra for large beer. Very tasy Lamb Madras, plenty of rice, smallish garlic naan but freshly cooked, all hot. Nice new clean restaurant, bright and modern,lots of space between tables. Staff were friendly and explained the dishes - would go back and would recommend. Impressed.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank thewholetruth9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Very good restaurant with large choices. It offers now an excellent menu for only 10€. Sympathical service

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Émilie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Great meal, great customer service and even brought out a bowl full of chillies in case it wasn't hot enough for me! Will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

After enjoying a great meal at their old premises in Olhos de Agua last year, we were looking forward to visiting their new restaurant in Santa Eulalia.

Well the new restaurant is bright & airy with a great terrace area for al fresco dining, new fittings & fixtures inside completes the upmarket vibe.

Importantly the toilets are immaculately clean.

The staff are just as welcoming & professional as we remember & very knowledgeable, should you need advice with any of the dishes.

Food is of a very high standard & cooked freshly to order. Most dishes can be served to taste, with mild or extra spicy available upon request.

Several Set Menus are offered along with a €7 Lunch Deal & a fantastic €10 Tourist Menu that includes a drink!

We loved our Samosa, Bhajis, Madras & Lamb Saag so much that we are sure to return again before our holiday is over..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JlaTaxiGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing