We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
68
76
8
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
76
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments sea view bars and restaurants minute walk except sunday pool bar nice apartment apartment complex bus stop fantastic location reception staff self catering steps bedroom pools algarve accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Everything you need. Close to beach, close to vilamoura, closer to Albufiera, tons of little restaurants just down the hill (most are great food and great value). We did prefer beach days at the Praia Falesia short drive, but a lot more room and beautiful!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ryanrC9690PK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

The apartaments are huge. We had 2 bathrooms. The kitchen is very good equipted. It has great sea view from balcony. The complex has two pools with lots of sunbeds and bar. The reception staff very helpful.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gosia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

we arrived here at the end of may for a weeks quiet and peaceful break from the hussle and bussle of home life...it turned out to be so good that we came home and booked the exact same week next year....we booked a 1 bedroom s/c but when we arrived we were given a 2 bedroom which was massive for 2 people but we have booked the 2 bedroom for next year as the balconies are massive too(extra pillows needed & creeky beds were the only small issues in here)...good surprise to start tho!.....what a sea view we had as well...every night we sat there just looking across the sea...stunning!....everyone is so friendly here from reception,cleaners,transfer operators,fishermen,bar and shop owners...even the dogs....if you are looking for a quiet holiday this is the place to be...5mins walk to the beach,shops & bars....our apartment was cleaned immaculately daily...the only issue we had was that with 2days of our holiday left they decided to re-tile next doors bathroom from 10am till 5pm & the drilling was not pleasant...but we just grabbed a bag and headed for the beach...a pre warning would have been nice but wasn't a big issue....all in all tho this was the perfect holiday for us and we are so excited about heading back to these appartments again....3star price, 5star accommodation

Room Tip: worth paying an extra £120 for a 2 bedroom which gives you a massive balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

We travelled as a family, firstly the apartments were huge, we had a 2 bed apt with sea view, yes they could do with a little updating but for the price they were a good choice. Cleaners came every day (except Sunday) & did a great job. The apartments are really clean. The snack bar staff are really friendly and offers the usual hot dogs, pizzas, burgers etc which are all fairly priced. There are 2 main pools, 1 of which was being completely re furbished. The apartments & area is very quiet compared to neighbouring resorts. I wont be returning but only because I prefer a livelier place, no reflection on the apartments.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fiona Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

we stayed here for a short break and it will defiantly be coming back to stay , we stayed in a two bedroom apartment over looking the pools and sea. it was clean and a real nice apartment. the Dutch lady on reception was a star and so friendly, as were all that worked in there. close to super market beach and bars/ resturants. it was a relaxed atmosphere we loved it . two pools to choose from. cleaners came in every day . great place to stay , also they booked our taxi back and what a gent he was, turned up slightly earlier so we got there on time .

Room Tip: get them to book your taxi as its cheaper .
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank laurend776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews