We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lounge Lounge seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from Lounge
Lounge seating
Dining area and view
Dining area
Enter a caption for your photo
Kitchen
Enter a caption for your photo
en suite bathroom
3nd bedroom
rooftop
Pool
Beach area
Beach area from private rooftop
Los Gigantas Cliffs
View from Adeje Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa San Juan, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Allan M
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
324 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 395 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment.”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The views ARE amazing! Up the hillside to Teide in one direction and down to the sea in another.
This is a very nice apartment, clean, comfortable and well equipped in every regard with great attention to detail. You do need to be aware that the location is overlooking the main road, and that you have to cross that road to go anywhere. That apart, it's a nice place to stay in a nice part of the coast, and the communication with the owners was simple and responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
"Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, very pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and you found the apartment well equipped and the area quiet. We would welcome you back at any time."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tedlimbri...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quiet holiday.”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice apartment. has everything you might need. Lovely walk down to the sea front. Playa San Juan is a quiet and very relaxing village. The beach area,especially Merlins restaurant, is excellent.Very quiet holiday, not noisy at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. Pleased you liked the apartment and Playa san Juan. We would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon R
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A very well appointed and spacious apartment 5 minutes walk from the beach and town centre. This apartment had everything we needed and Kath was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Playa San Juan is a lovely place with great beaches, bars and restaurants and coastal walks. This was an ideal place to stay and having both the use of a communal pool (which was never busy) and a very spacious roof terrace, this made the perfect place for us. Very happy to give this five out of five.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, clean and well appointed.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to give our apartment & Playa San Juan a review of 5*. It makes us very happy that guests enjoy staying in our apartment and love Playa San Juan as I do. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Very kind regards Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virsierra
Seville, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
"Thank you for your lovely review, and I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday. Playa san Juan is a beautiful village and I like my guests to enjoy their stay in Tenerife. We would welcome you back at anytime."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floest
Bordeaux, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
"Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Very much appreciated. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved Playa de San Juan and the island as much as we do. We would welcome you back anytime."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$72
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing