We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,220)
Filter reviews
2,220 results
Traveller rating
1,776
389
38
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,776
389
38
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming hotel minute walk boiled eggs canal view bread breakfast room family run hotel bus stop squeezed orange juice small hotel town centre fresh fruit pleasant walk breakfast was delicious three star croissants each morning
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,220 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a night and took the breakfast here for our 2 day trip in Bruges. The staff was very welcoming and at our disposal and the rooms were well-equipped. Big bonus, I've never eaten that much at a breakfast but here, it's just too good to be missed !

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Way W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

This charming boutique hotel is a pleasant ten minute walk away from the main Historical area of Bruges. The hotel is styled beautifully and the service is attentive and friendly. Exceeds all expectations of a three star hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachael_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel was charming and in a lovely location along the canal. The owners were very friendly and accommodating, providing great tips for our walk around the city. It really was a short 10 min leisurely walk to the city and secure parking was 1 minute away. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again the next time in Bruges.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bindhi34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

This Hotel was perfect for us lovely room with colourful window boxes, view over canal and very good breakfast with lots of choice of fresh fruit. Very clean with comfortable bed and beautiful quiet garden area.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was exceedingly professional and welcoming. The breakfast was varied and plentiful - quite a nice spread with lots of wonderful choices. Access to the city center was a short walk away, but the hotel is nicely situated in a quieter part of town. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews