We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,245)
Filter reviews
2,245 results
Traveller rating
1,800
390
38
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,800
390
38
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming hotel minute walk boiled eggs overlooking the canal breakfast room bread bus stop small hotel fresh orange juice town centre pleasant walk three star breakfast was delicious highly recommend this hotel thoroughly enjoyed our stay each morning quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,245 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We spent a night and took the breakfast here for our 2 day trip in Bruges. The staff was very welcoming and at our disposal and the rooms were well-equipped. Big bonus, I've never eaten that much at a breakfast but here, it's just too good to be missed !

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Way W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

This charming boutique hotel is a pleasant ten minute walk away from the main Historical area of Bruges. The hotel is styled beautifully and the service is attentive and friendly. Exceeds all expectations of a three star hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rachael_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel was charming and in a lovely location along the canal. The owners were very friendly and accommodating, providing great tips for our walk around the city. It really was a short 10 min leisurely walk to the city and secure parking was 1 minute away. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again the next time in Bruges.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bindhi34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

This Hotel was perfect for us lovely room with colourful window boxes, view over canal and very good breakfast with lots of choice of fresh fruit. Very clean with comfortable bed and beautiful quiet garden area.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was exceedingly professional and welcoming. The breakfast was varied and plentiful - quite a nice spread with lots of wonderful choices. Access to the city center was a short walk away, but the hotel is nicely situated in a quieter part of town. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews