We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
59
31
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
31
7
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self service nice hotel honesty bar business trip radiator apartment parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2021

From arrival till checkout one of the best hotel experiences we have had so far. Staff and management are super friendly and attentive. Rooms are spacious, clean and luxury. Food is excellent. In this hotel every staff member makes you feel like home without being too familiar. If you want to be pampered you certainly must book one of the rooms in this classy hotel. We will be back for sure! Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C1498TGpatrickv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

We came for one week stay. The staff was externally friendly and professional. We had small room at the attic’s but cozy and clean. Hotel -office well available and efficient. Wonderful food: big breakfasts and tasty dinners. Garden terrace with a lot of green and birds singing. 100m to public parking (4€ a day). City center. IDEAL!

Room tip: Parking free on Sun and days off.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank barbaral99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

I stayed for two days in this nice hotel due to a business trip. It was a real pleasure to meet the owner of the hotel, who are welcoming the guests very warmly. Because of our project we had to work during late and night shift, which was no problem for the hotel and it‘s Covid-concept.
They prepared lunch bags for us, offered a 24h opened „honesty bar“, where guests could pick up drinks at any time - payment on trust, and cook really nice meals which were served at the room (COVID..).
The rooms were kept simple but nice and clean!

I liked it so much that after the pandemic I will definitely stop by there for a private belgian weekend trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NFranz96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Very helpful and smiling staff. Clean and newly renovated rooms. Very central and walking distance to central square and many restaurants, of all prices. Walking distance to the train station (20 min) or a euro 10 taxi ride.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 453costas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

I stayed there for 4 months in a room & then apartment.

Room/Apartment: Clean, spacious, good lighting and fully equipped with all necessary tools like ironing machine, oven, microwave,heaters, Tv, big refrigerator & comfy beds. It is a walking distances (2 min.) from city centers where all bars, restaurants, banks, shopping shops & stores are. A mouthwatering varied breakfast from fruits, sweets, snacks, dairies, cheeses, turkey, eggs, juices ....etc

Hotel Staff: Gameela, Royaa, Wendy & others are the most friendly & courtesy staff you will ever deal with. They literally fulfilled all my demands during my long stay & were always flexible to facilitate my stay.

This hotel will definitely meet all your expectations to have a unique experience in Aalst.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ahmed h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews