We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! 💜”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
G-hmum
Surrey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing! 💜”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would throughly recommend staying on this amazing houseboat! Had a magical stay Jennie and Herman are fab hosts!
Location is Perfic!
Definitely going back and will stay on the boat again!
#messingaboutontheriver x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie M
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved it! Cant wait to visit again!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Myself and three friends stayed on the Oasis Houseboat for a long weekend at the beginning of April 2017. The houseboat is very cozy and in great location. Jennie was really lovely and very helpful. she gave us a map and helped us with directions and was just a watsapp message away if we needed anything. Would highly recommend the Oasis Houseboat and cannot wait to visit again! :)

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Very nice and cozy”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice and cozy. Enjoyed our stay. The boat offered all we needed. It was clean and everything in good order and working condition.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexandre...
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Feeling like home, the houseboat is very cozy. We had a great time in Amsterdam, thank you again Jennie for all your information.

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely houseboat in a peaceful setting”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house boat was not only well appointed but lovely and clean. There was some really considerate touches and Jennie was very helpful.
I particularly enjoyed the spa bath as we do like to do a lot of walking.
This is our 9 th trip to Amsterdam and this was by far the nicest place we have stayed and we would definitely book this boat again
Thank you so much
Tracey

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing