We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,766)
Filter reviews
3,766 results
Traveller rating
1,518
1,507
480
162
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,518
1,507
480
162
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge central station great location guest services concierge desk within walking distance minute walk dam square river cruise red light district room rate anne frank house very nice hotel early check quiet street mini bar breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 3,766 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Well located hotel, close to train station and all main tourist attractions. The executive lounge could be better with larger selections but overall good. A bit of an issue at checkin with the first room given but sorted out quickly and without fuss.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank accidental_tourer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Super clean and cozy room, Very comfortable bed. Bell services and guest relations 67staff was very accommodating. Nice breakfast selection & room service after a long travel day on arrival was fast and fairly priced. You will not be disappointed if you choose this hotel for your stay in Amsterdam.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lwoodfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

I arrived in Amsterdam on Friday the 27th April, Kings day in Amsterdam. In addition to an Orange festooned city with a great deal going on crowds was a given. Leaving Central Station in Amsterdam I was pick-pocketed and to my dismay arrived at the hotel with no credit cards and a very limited amount of cash. The folks at the front desk, in addition to being upset for me, were able to contact one of my credit card companies and received authorization from them to allow me to stay at the hotel. This was above and beyond the call of duty and deserving of special note. Also well located( near the train station) well appointed and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seberus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

The location is close to central station so it is a great location to stay to get to many tours, trains, and touristy things. The room is nice and clean. The staff has been super friendly and informative.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Great location, great staff, good food and nice comfy beds.
Highly recommend this hotel for it's ambiance, the location and the beds.
Great location, great location, great location.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Not sure what else to say, need more character, WE LOVE THIS HOTEL!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank KH869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews