We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
eDreams
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.comUS$109
Hotels.comUS$109
PullmanUS$120
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,905)
Filter reviews
1,905 results
Traveller rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel central location city gym church netherlands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,905 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2019

We had an excellent stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne for three nights in May. The room was actually very large and spacious and very well appointed. It was a great perk to have an ice machine a short distance from our room which is not usual to find in many European hotels. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good with lots of choices however it was so busy it wasn't always easy to find seats or make your way through the lines. Very easy walk to restaurants and shopping. But we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank swtraveler15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

How wonderful to read that you would definitely stay in our hotel again. You know were to find us during your next trip to Eindhoven!

Hospitable regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2019

This hotel offers quite some facilities for a decent price.
Rooms are nice and if you have the chance ot be an Accord members enjoy the upgrades ....

The "plus" is the central location just a walk away from the shopping & markets areas
Worth giving it a try !

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Manu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Great review. Thank you so much for your this nice gesture and we hope to welcome you soon again in our nice, convenient and centrally located hotel.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

From check in to check out, 100%, beautiful hotel but even better staff - thanks for making the trip to Eindhoven a great one. Very close to everything, train station & city squares. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Eindhoven

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mich_elo398
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am definitely going to share your compliments with my team and we hope to welcome you back if you visit Eindhoven again in the future.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2019

I recently spent six nights at the Pullman Hotel. We were a large family group attending a wedding. The most important thing about this hotel is the comfort of the bed, pillows and quality of the bed linen ..you will be sleep better than any other hotel! Staff were helpful and friendly and the position was perfect for us.

Room tip: Corner room
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope that your next visit will be very soon in the near future.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Nice hotel, which is conveniently located. Breakfast too expensive The choice at breakfast is too limited for a 5 star hotel.. Check in and check out lasted far too long. Clean wellness and fitness with long opening hours. The staff is polite

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Wanderer39437560273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience of our hotel. Of course we hope that you will soon find the time to visit us again.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews