We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dog-friendly, clean accommodation near beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhossili, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nia H
Godalming, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Dog-friendly, clean accommodation near beach”
Reviewed 7 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Visited Rhossili for the first time last year and fell in love! Returned for a short two night surf/walking visit and this two-bed bungalow was perfectly adequate for our needs. Was v.quiet on our visit in September and didn't make use of pool etc. but would suit family with young(er) kids perfectly, and dog-friendly too.
Rhossili beach is beautiful and I'm sure we will return.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lozziewil...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 May 2020 for a stay in October 2019

Will definitely be returning here, next time I will bring along my family. Everything with spotless and the staff were so helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“Rhosilli bungalow”
Reviewed 6 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

This bungalow/chalet was immaculate and a suprise welcome package was lovely. The chalet was spacious and really modern. The site was very well maintained and the shop was well stocked with everything you needed. A fabulous base to stay in and explore the most beautiful surrounding areas/beaches. Took our dogs and it only rained once but it didn’t spoil the wonderful 4 days. Highly recommend this lovely place to stay

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juergenvo...
Delbruck, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“We will return!”
Reviewed 28 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect cottage for our stay with 2 kids and 2 sausage dogs. Had great holidays... we will return for sure :)

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.