We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Bellini Locanda Ticinese
Ranked #25 of 454 Restaurants in Lucerne
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$60
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Swiss
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Bellini Locanda Ticinese. Here we serve delicious and typical dishes from Ticino, the southern part of Switzerland. Have a trial and choose personally your wine from the top 50 Ticino wines in our cellar Bellini Cantina. Or else have a tavolata there with some of your friends. Bellini Salotto is the cosy setting where you may enjoy private dinner up to 10 persons. In wintertime enjoy staying nearby the romantic fireplace at Bellini Lounge, in summertime feel the sweet summer breath in our Bellini Giardino under elm and chestnut trees. Bellini Take Away is ready to serve you "on the way" whereas Bellini Negozio is the place to find our products for presents or for your kitchen at home. The Bellini Locanda Ticinese in the Hotel Continental Park is between 2-3 walking minutes away from the KKL and shipping pier. The hotel is located just opposite to Lucerne's main train station and very near to the university of Lucerne.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice food from Ticino region, and very polite and professional staff. Definitely recommend! Would return.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank sabrinasU3663HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Bellini Locanda Ticinese, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Buongiorno Sabrina,
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We love to read that you had such a great dining experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you upon another occasion.
Cordiali saluti
Famiglia Pedrazzetti & Team Bellini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2021

As from the name, typical food from the Italian speaking side of Switzerland. In the city center of tourist ridden Luzern, food is fine and price is in the range of the place. Don’t expect Italian speakers though, and double check what’s you have been served.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank claudio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Bellini Locanda Ticinese, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Buongiorno claudio b
Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do have some italian speaking staff members. A pity they were not on duty during your visit. We would be pleased to welcome you again upon another occasion.
Cordiali saluti
Famiglia Pedrazzetti & Team Bellini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

Food is great, wine too (both white and reds so go ahead and try)
Live music is lovely and a specials thanks to Aleks for his service !

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Marie00000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Owner at Bellini Locanda Ticinese, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Buongiorno Marie00000,

Thank you very much for your positive review after your visit in our restaurant. We loved to share the compliment with the whole team. A presto!

Cordiali saluti,
Famiglia Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & Team Bellini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

top friendly family hospitality , delicious food , thank You dearly , Aleks & Joseph! Henri & parents

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank -B19Sch5_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Owner at Bellini Locanda Ticinese, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Buongiorno MrT

Thank you very much for your nice review after your visit in our restaurant. We liked to share the compliment with the whole team. A presto!

Cordiali saluti,
Famiglia Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & Team Bellini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Authentic italian dishes with refined taste! It’s my second visit and I would definitely come again! Warm atmosphere and amazing service! A must try restaurant in Luzern! ♥️

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 387mich_lea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Owner at Bellini Locanda Ticinese, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Buongiorno Michèle A,

Thank you very much for your lovely review after your visit in our restaurant. We really enjoyed to share the compliment with the whole team. A presto!


Cordiali saluti,
Famiglia Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & Team Bellini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellini Locanda Ticinese also viewed

Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Bellini Locanda Ticinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.