We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to stay, great view of Vinci...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Anita

Casa Anita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Anita
Casa Anita - the kitchen Casa Anita - living/dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Casa Anita
Casa Anita - the kitchen
Casa Anita - living/dining room
Casa Anita - master bedroom
Casa Anita - twin bedroom
Casa Anita - the family bathroom
Casa Anita - the terrace
Casa Anita - the loggia
View from Podere Zollaio: Vinci
Podere Zollaio - the pool terrace
Podere Zollaio - the swimming pool
Podere Zollaio - the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vinci, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Qingsu
Kopavogur, Iceland
1 review
“The perfect place to stay, great view of Vinci, we loved it.”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family had a great stay here. Very nice place perfect location with a priceless view of Vinci. The place is a true country setting quiet and safe. We got very good welcoming from Chiara, Ian and Lisa extremly good welcoming, and they were very patient answering all our questions about the area and olive growing, we had lots of questions since this was our first time in Italy. It felt like being at home.
The swimming pool extremely clean an cool, with a good relaxing area. Great place to stay on hot day´s. Everything from the first contact with the property and then the owners was an enjoyable experience and we hope to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia0212...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2019
Julia,
Thank you so much for such a fantastic review.
We really enjoyed having you at Podere Zollaio and hope to see you again.
Chiara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniglobu...
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elisabeth...
Hannover, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.