We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
58
169
181
119
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
169
181
119
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station leaning tower free wifi other cities rooms are small convenient location reception staff an overnight stay close to the airport yogurt tuscany
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Located right next to Pisa Central Station this is ideal for those stopping for a night before moving on.

the rooms are small - but so is the price! and they are comfortable and have everything you need.

The hotel is clean and presentable and the small breakfast room to the left of reception serves a buffet continental style breakfast.

A short walk to the leaning tower (15 mins) and the bars and restaurants across the river.

Would stay again

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamesgroves1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Nice simple hotel close to the train station. We spent two nights here while visiting Tuscany. We arrived late in the night and it's been so easy to catch the PisaMover and find the hotel so close to the train station. Staff was very helpful, room was clean, bathroom not too big, and simple but nice breakfast. Few negatives: no safe on our room and it was quite cold also with the heating on all time it didn't really seems to warm up the room at all..Ok for a few nights stay, to visit Pisa it was perfect! Great value for money

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caterinad697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We left Rome by train and arrived in Pisa with a 50metre easy flat walk to this hotel. Reception was good and bed comfortable. The shower you need to get into a bathtub but it was hot with lots of water. We were given good instructions on how to find a good restaurant but in good weather took a walk to have our first look at the Leaning Tower at night. The Wow factor. Then on walking back found a great local restaurant. The breakfast in the hotel was good and had a comfortable night. Our trip to Pisa was just simply wonderful. Hotel Touring I'd great value for money.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank driller52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel in minuets away from train station.
Very busy area with everything you need around it.
Staff friendly and helpful and speak English.
Hotel clean also but rooms not huge but ok for short stay. Our room we had to have shutter down as it looked in to someone else room in building opposite some 3 meters away.
Breakfast is continental as expected and ok and plenty of it.

However its last day of october, sunny in day, cold at night and our room is cold.
Heating does not work ?
Not really acceptable is it,

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank m t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Disappointed to say the least. Only good thing about this hotel was the location and that some staff tried to be nice to us. Furniture is outdated and ac was not working. Floors in room were sticky and remained that way through all our stay. Breakfast is very poor and had to wait ages until tables were cleared. Don't think that this hotel is good value for money @102e per night.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank globetrotters74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews