We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
119
302
188
58
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
302
188
58
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pisa airport nice property vending machine the bus next morning key card near airport budget hotel rental car buffet breakfast visit pisa cakes tower
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel as part of a group tour in the fourth week of June 2018.

Location: It's a fifteen minute's drive from the Tower of Pisa. We had our tour bus so I can't comment on the proximity of any public transport.

Premises: Not much of a view from our room—the houses and roads opposite. The swimming pool was badly maintained filled with green slime.

Rooms: Medium sized. Beds-bedding and towels were very clean and comfortable. Free basic toiletries provided.

Meals: A basic continental type with bread & croissants, scrambled eggs and nothing else. But I think they offered another better, American breakfast for an additional cost.

Service: Smiley and helpful.

Miscellaneous: There is a supermarket and several eateries nearby.

Summary: Nice, clean budget hotel with excellent rooms and free WiFi. Would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank phkodial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We wanted a hotel near the airport as we were flying out the following morning and wanted a good price... This appeared suited to us as I checked on Booking.com and was a standard style budget hotel and We discovered in a commercial area... we asked the receptionist where closest restaurants were, one being a pizza restaurant the other being a gourmet Burger restaurant we ended up in the pizza restaurant which was good, apparently restaurant at the hotel was closed.
You get what you pay for, it suited us re close to airport, but wouldn’t go out of my way to return again unless in similar situation....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cookiedave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

For those looking for an overnight close to Pisa airport before departing further afield look no further. B&B Pisa offers good value with a really good buffet breakfast to set you on your way the next day.

Marco at reception is very helpful and does his best to sort out any minor problems you may have.

A really good place at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Just_Me_and_the_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Pisa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Pisa. It was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest and we are glad you appreciated the location near the airport, you got on well with the staff and you found a good value for money.

We hope we will have you as our guest again. We have over 30 hotels in Italy that you can always book at the best pricee visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page!)

Thank you and best regards

B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

A neat and clean hotel with a pool. Decent room but no electric kettle. BF was good with scrambled eggs yoghurt cakes fruits and coffee milk vending machine. Staff was courteous a nd ever ready to help.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank sandeep306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This is a clean and comfortable hotel located around 2 km from Pisa airport but the real asset is the staff. I arrived very late (02:00) but was greeted with a friendly smile and the best service.
I was somewhere else for a few days and had a 'spare' day so the hotel let me park my rental car there and catch the bus into Pisa (the stop is just down the road and the bus takes you to central Pisa with no car parking problems). Great service and great staff.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TangramUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews