We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
108
232
86
31
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
232
86
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift ceiling fan great location leaning tower one night super close minute walk pisa tower budget hotel shared bathroom top floor room was clean your doorstep rooms are basic short stay enjoyed our stay flights of stairs
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

This is very basic accomodation but does the job. We only stayed a night, rooms were clean. Decor is a bit dated, shower was good. Make sure you spray yourself with mozzie spray. We had a few of them sneak in our room from somewhere. No A/C but the fan worked perfectly fine. The leaning tower is literally a 3 minute walk. Easy process checking in and out - no issues.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tej_Chau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms are basic but include everything you would need! The room was spotlessy clean. Each room has a fan and a sink to do basic washing. The shared shower was very clean and had a good flow.
Location was perfect! Literally 5 seconds from the pisa tower and supermarkets.

Tip: We bought fresh croissants for breakfast and ate them in the room to save money

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Michele and his wife were very helpful - we booked the ground floor family room one day in advance as our flight had been cancelled and we had to stay an extra night in Pisa. They advised us about our hire car and parking, were very flexible for us when it was getting stressful and stored our luggage after check-out. The ground floor, ensuite family room opens out onto the terrace garden and was clean and comfortable. Ideal and affordable for a family of four.

Room tip: Ground floor was fine when we were there but may get noise till midnight from guests the terrace garden at the back.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulandnick2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Perfectly located.
Very simple place few steps away from the Cathedral and the leaning tower and of all the restaurants.
Welcomed by the owner, very friendly and straightforward.
The room are simple. Expect no luxury but it is far kore than enough.
No AC but ceiling fan.
Very nice stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karimkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We stayed for one night June 2018. Perfect location just around the corner from the leaning tower. Small family run hotel. Staff were very helpful. The room was not very big, but all you need for one night. No aircon, but fan. Some of the rooms had shared bathroom. I will probably stay again if visiting Pisa again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sirkeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews