We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great central location; perfect for two couples...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lucca, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Great central location; perfect for two couples travelling together.”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We wanted accommodation with 2 separate bedrooms and two bathrooms. Case Gaia provided this perfectly. The house is newly renovated, spotlessly clean and well provisioned with cooking utensils and all self catering needs. Maybe not so good if you are travelling with very small children or if you have trouble climbing steep staircases. We looked upon the stairs as part of our daily constitutional! Great location inside this beautiful walled city_ cannot recommend highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2018
Grazie tante Toni per la bella recensione. Per me è stato un vero piacere avervi miei ospiti e spero possiate tornate.
Un caro saluto
Gaia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazenette
dublin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A little oasis in Lucca”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was spacious and modern. Ideal for two couples sharing as we were. The terrace is beautiful and we spent many an evening sipping spitz and playing cards late into the night. Giai was a wonderful host and even met us at the car park to show us around.highly recommend this central yet quiet abode in Lucca.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you so much Karen for the beautiful review. For me it was a pleasure to have you as my guests and I really hope you can come back. Many thanks again and my best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahoops84
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay in Lucca”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had another lovely stay in Lucca and the apartment was great! We loved having the outside terrace and the apartment was very clean and well equipped! Gaia was a perfect host, very friendly and ensured everything was fine throughout our stay!!
Due the apartment being in the walls and having such a lovely terrace there are quite a lot of stairs to climb which can be quite steep!!
We would definitely stay here again!
Grazie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you so much Karen for the beautiful review. For me it was a pleasure to have you as my guests and I really hope you can come back.
Many thanks again and my best regards
Gaia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing