We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
16
33
97
72
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
33
97
72
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

it is important what do you expect when you stay at a hotel. i was looking a warm, quite, clean room. so, for me it was a perfect place. nice friendly people, very simple but a clean room. as they gave me a room at the 5th floor it was also quite enough. all for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlparslanT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Nice old hotel and clean rooms in centre of the city.. but that´s it
They offer box garage which is very narrow and difficult to park inside, And they have got very very unfriendly reception old staffs, they speak only Italian and not willing to answer any of your question(Uncooperative) and there was a man in breakfast service, i asked him for some croissant as there were all empty and it was just 8:15 in the morning.. he said to me if have a problem.. i should take whatever is there in the buffet and that is no go for a guest...

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tanmoy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Location is good for shopping and dining. Two km away from Livrono train station and around 20 minutes from Pisa airport by taxi. The price was reasonable. The room and bathroom was clean. The staff are friendly. There is no kettle in the room. Different rooms have different settings and orientations. There are free wifi but at times poor however it was acceptable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Typical of an Italian 3 star hotel. Clean, safe, friendly and in a perfect location right on the main shopping street of via grande.
I have been coming to Livorno for many years and stayed in numerous places in the city. This is my favourate. Livorno is much better than Pisa.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Booked in here for a music festival. Great location, around the corner from the local markets and not far from the sea. Lovely breakfast and friendly staff. Room not fancy but clean and comfortable. A good experience and I would stay again. I would definitely return to Liverno to enjoy the public baths by the sea, the markets and great restaurants. I really liked that this was not an overly touristy town.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5cool7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews