We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool, quiet space in Florence”
other travellers have booked this property
Brand new kitchen with wood counter tops and traditional marble-topped table leads onto the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new kitchen with wood counter tops and traditional marble-topped table leads onto the garden
The beautiful walled garden is a quiet, cool spot for an al fresco aperitivo or meal The living room with sofa and writing desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Brand new kitchen with wood counter tops and traditional marble-topped table leads onto the garden
The beautiful walled garden is a quiet, cool spot for an al fresco aperitivo or meal
The living room with sofa and writing desk
Living room from mezzanine floor
Walled garden at night: you don't get many of these in central Florence!
Kitchen detail
Kitchen looking in from garden door
Big double bed on mezzanine floor
Bedroom
Gorgeous bathroom done out in pale stone with dark ceramic floor
Market in Piazza Santo Spirito
Palazzo Pitti...the neighbours!
Boboli gardens, a green oasis just up the road
The Ponte Vecchio, a short stroll away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
renmure
scotland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cool, quiet space in Florence”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was very hot in August 2017 when I was there so the air con was a blessed relief. The kitchen is very well equipped. It is a nice apartment perfect for a single as I was or perhaps 2 (the sofa converts as well?). Great to live away from the centre yet still be able to walk anywhere. And the Pitti palace is on the doorstep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay in Florence!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nicky did such a great job of making this feel like a home away from home. She provided everything we needed and had detailed lists to make us feel comfortable in the area. The location is ideal. We enjoy walking, so nearly the entire city was within our reach by foot. But even for those less inclined to walk, major sites to see and a great selection of restaurants, cafes and wine bars are within a 5-10 minute stroll. We were so pleased with the apartment and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is phenomenal! It's spacious, bright, clean, cozy and the location is perfect! Close to everything but far enough from the noise.
Nicky our host was super nice and helpful. My husband and I had a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks for leaving such a great review; so pleased you enjoyed your time at our apartment. Come back and stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Dublin, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sweet apartment in great location :)”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed out stay at this cute little apartment. Nicky was very friendly when we arrived, especially after our taxi dropped us off at the wrong place! (If you book, remember to tell the taxi driver the address, but also specify the one near Piazza di San Felice). We enjoyed use of the washer- Nicky's directions for it were helpful- and we dried our clothes outside using the drying rack she provides. Do be advised that if you have the washer and oven running at the same time, it's likely that the power may go out. (There are also directions left to reset the breaker in case this happens). :) The garden was lovely! Apartment is close to many great restaurants and shops. Overall, it was a wonderful place to stay, great location away from the madness of crowds but not a far walk from Ponte Vecchio. Would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect. Waking distance to everything, museums, shops restaurants. The flat had a washer, dryer and parking. It is clean. The owner was available to answer all questions. It felt like home away from home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;