We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cortona, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Schnappy...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the apartment for over four weeks. We were able to travel by train to many parts of Tuscany and Umbria. The apartment location is central. Close to all amenities in Cortona. The apartment is very clean and has all that is needed to accommodate a couple (or four) for any period of time. The host, Leonardo, is an extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful person . Leonardo picked us up from the train station and on the last day took us back to the station. On arrival, he took us around town centre and introduced us to various commercial facilities that sell food and other essential needs. The stay was magnificent! We felt at home away from home. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and/or
family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Grazie mille Harry, spero di rivedervi presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauralfel...
Longmont, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location, Comfortable & Everything Works!”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights while on a 5 week trip in Italy. The apartment has a great location and is perfect for 2 persons. The washing machine is new and works like a charm. There was plenty of hot water, towels and linens in the apartment which sometimes can be a problem with apartment rentals in countries outside the USA. We had a great time in Cortona and can't wait for our next trip. Thank you Leonardo for seeing that everything was in order.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleanagep...
Florence, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniwuix
Pachuca, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebDelf
Province of Alessandria, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing