We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing relaxing villa in a beautiful area of...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Boutique Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Femke V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing relaxing villa in a beautiful area of Sicily”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay at the villa to the fullest. The villa is a perfect getaway for a week or two to calm down en explore the island. The house has a beautiful interior design, lot's of outdoor space with an outdoor kitchen and a great pool. A small beautiful beach is within short walking distance and the surroundings are very peaceful. The house was perfectly clean, had all the amenities you needed (from a hairdryer to cooking supplies) and our host Giuseppe was the best. He informed us about the area and welcomed us with amazing Italian wine and coffee! We wished we could have stayed longer than one week and are definitely planning on coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this beautiful house!
The house itself is clean and looks nice and cozy, there is a great pool and a nice outdoor kitchen which makes the place even better.
The city nearby called Syracuse is beautiful and authentic, and the house is in walking distance from the beach!

Our host was always friendly and helpful and made us feel at home on Sicily.
To sum it up: Highly recommended for a chill Holliday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay75316...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal base for visiting Sicily”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had great weather for our stay in early May (Mid 20'sC)
Giuseppe was very welcoming and gave us plenty of information that we asked for (beaches, shops etc )
The Villa is clean and tidy and comes with a nice welcoming pack
A lot of items are already in place for your stay ( shower & shampoo products , washing up liquid Etc )

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbengala8...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience, favolosi and stunning villa”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This 2 weeks Holiday has been one of our best travels ever had. The villa is simply fantastic with the pool and the table for great alfresco dinners. We had a lot of different types of fish buyed at the fish market that the host Giuseppe suggested us.inside the host provided for homemade cake and fruit for our arrival. The area is quiet and few minutes from Siracusa. But the most has been the surprises that we had from Giuseppe: a special dinner with a local chef where we had famous caponata and parmigiana, really delicious; a complete guide of tours and activities that we didnt have time to do all we organized. And we always felt assisted from our booking til departure with giuseppe communication made of mails and Whatsapp messages. This is what I really expect from a vacation host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol5768
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday rental in sicily”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived from the U.K. On sept 1st to be met at our holiday rental by the owner Giuseppe. Having being to many rentals throughout Europe and USA this house is by far the best we have ever stayed in. The personal touches Giuseppe put together were
Fantastic from amazing coffee and cakes on arrival and all the basic requirements in place. The house is beautifully decorated with air con and all
Amenities available. Giuseppe provided great advice on the area and suggested places for us to visit which we did and fell in love with Sicily. Giuseppe has become a friend of ours now and we enjoyed a beautiful meal he cooked for us with amazing Sicilian wine. We will definitely be back to Sicily and arenalla and would highly recommend this beautiful house to anyone who is looking for a perfect getaway in the sun

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing