We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
71
20
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
20
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

the best b&b you can find in catania.very friendly owners and good breakfast aswell.
very clean.wonderful panoramic views and very good for parking.will defintly be our first choice to go again...................................................................................................................

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Sarita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

A high rise block on the 9th floor in a run down area.
The room was fine and the balcony had a great sea view.
There is a permanent funfair quite close which was loud in the evening.
We would not go again because of the area.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank H5657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Lognina B&B was one of the most pleasant stays I have experienced so far. The owner is a polite and warmhearted person who told us everything we needed to know about Catania and our room was equipped in very good taste and was perfectly clean. The B&B has a very nice view on both the sea and Etna.

I can only recommend it!

Pavel from Prague, Czech Republic

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

We travelled from Australia for our first Sicilian visit. Fabulous sea and Mt Etna views from the very large double en-suite bedroom. Our very gracious hosts were very helpful regarding local attractions and travel, definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

The room was great and the view was nice. Easy parking. The only issue is the breakfast is almost none existent. ! glass of juice and/or coffee, 1 crossant with jelly. No fruit, no yoghurt, no pastries, no seconds.... It's hard to call this a bed and breakfast because the breakfast is not good. If the breakfast would be improved then I would give 4.5 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikeanello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews