We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
636
171
20
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
636
171
20
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace narrow streets exclusive use staff was extremely helpful central location private parking the main street top floor large bathroom fantastic hotel free parking sitting area minute journey superior room first floor bus number big smile
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel. We stayed 7 nights and couldn't fault the place at all. Spacious, comfortable room, friendly and obliging staff, superb breakfast and a prime location in the centre of Olbia. On the second day we had a bit of an issue with the fridge in our room and this was sorted out within 20 minutes - alternative (larger) room provided without any quibbles. Lovely roof terrace with great city panorama.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 899Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Just stayed 7 nights at the hotel panorama and really enjoyed the stay. The room was very spacious, clean and very quiet.

The staff was always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too! I can recommend this hotel for both business or pleasure, for couples or families.

Thank you Hotel Panorama for a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Moosey_london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic Hotel this was, everything was perfect, clean even as far to say “chic” lovely bedroom with tea / coffee facilities, fridge, safe, free internet access.
The staff were very very helpful even drove my car to the car park of the Hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sergio1960_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABIO F, Responsabile reception at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear guest,

thank you for your kind review about your stay with us!
It sounds like you had a really good stay and you were able to enjoy many of the hotel's facilities.
We hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you again

Best regards

Francesca & Hotel Panorama Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Excellent hotel in the centre of Olbia, we only stayed here one night before driving further afield. We were upgraded to the panorama suite which really is incredible. The view is fantastic with floor to ceiling windows the full width of the room. Breakfast was fine, plenty of choice without being really fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank damiengobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABIO F, Responsabile reception at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your precious reviews here about our hotel.
We are pleased to read your positive feedbacks regarding our services.
We hope we will be able to host you on your next trips to the city.

Best Regards

Francesca & Hotel Panorama Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Due to our fight cancellation we had to extended our stay to 10 days and really appreciate the help we received from all staff. The standard of the hotel never faulted, location of the Hotel is brilliant right in the centre of the pretty town of Olbia.
Easy access to excellent restaurants, bars & shops, nice evening stroll around the town and a roof top terrace that's the place to relax and chill out with a nice glass of Pedres Cannonau.
Good bus service to local beaches but the main thing about the hotel is the staff who were absolutely wonderful, Grazie Mille

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hilary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews