We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
623
163
19
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
163
19
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop terracenarrow streetscentral locationexclusive useprivate parkingstaff was extremely helpfulfree parkingfantastic hotelthe main streetlarge showersuperior rooman upgradebus numberbig smilecroissantsbreakfast buffetrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Just stayed 7 nights at the hotel panorama and really enjoyed the stay. The room was very spacious, clean and very quiet.

The staff was always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too! I can recommend this hotel for both business or pleasure, for couples or families.

Thank you Hotel Panorama for a very pleasant stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Moosey_london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic Hotel this was, everything was perfect, clean even as far to say “chic” lovely bedroom with tea / coffee facilities, fridge, safe, free internet access.
The staff were very very helpful even drove my car to the car park of the Hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sergio1960_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABIO F, Responsabile reception at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear guest,

thank you for your kind review about your stay with us!
It sounds like you had a really good stay and you were able to enjoy many of the hotel's facilities.
We hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you again

Best regards

Francesca & Hotel Panorama Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Excellent hotel in the centre of Olbia, we only stayed here one night before driving further afield. We were upgraded to the panorama suite which really is incredible. The view is fantastic with floor to ceiling windows the full width of the room. Breakfast was fine, plenty of choice without being really fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank damiengobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABIO F, Responsabile reception at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your precious reviews here about our hotel.
We are pleased to read your positive feedbacks regarding our services.
We hope we will be able to host you on your next trips to the city.

Best Regards

Francesca & Hotel Panorama Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Due to our fight cancellation we had to extended our stay to 10 days and really appreciate the help we received from all staff. The standard of the hotel never faulted, location of the Hotel is brilliant right in the centre of the pretty town of Olbia.
Easy access to excellent restaurants, bars & shops, nice evening stroll around the town and a roof top terrace that's the place to relax and chill out with a nice glass of Pedres Cannonau.
Good bus service to local beaches but the main thing about the hotel is the staff who were absolutely wonderful, Grazie Mille

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hilary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Panorama for eleven nights recently and can thoroughly recommend it. Staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. We were even asked to have our photo taken with Fabio when we departed as though we were part of the family. The hotel is comfy and clean and perfectly positioned in the old town. Breakfast was typical continental but very adequate. The hotel lives up to its name when you go up to the roof terrace where you have a perfect 180 degree view of the town and countryside. A great place to have a drink in the evening.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Simon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews