We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good upscale sushi”
Review of Sushi Tao

Sushi Tao
Ranked #22 of 1,156 Restaurants in Cagliari
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Fresh fish with lots of variety, not just the same old salmon and tuna. Well elaborated and very much tasteful. Sashimi and sushi melt in your mouth freshness.
Very good and friendly service with good advice. Even the kids really liked it. I recommend Tao for all sushi lovers!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank CoutureC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (722)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 722 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Delicious Sashimi, Uramaki & Edamame.
Nice Ambiente and good service for an adequate price.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NicoleS8021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is very beautiful, the food is perfect and the servers are very kind and professionnal ! I recommand at 100% this wonderful place !!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank arcoutelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We had some sushi and some chinese here. The service was fantastic and all the servers spoke decent english. Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Morten Stokkere... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Hello everybody :) I want to say - if you think about eating sushi, I will promise you it‘s the right place for you! Everything was fresh like in Japan. All the People were very friendly and one guy was fantastic, his name was Patrick, he take Time to talk to us about everything, so we feel very welcome! :) My Name is Fatih and I am from Germany, so bon apetit :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Nadja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Tao also viewed

Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 

Been to Sushi Tao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing